English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by odacirtoledo3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Demorou mais que o previsto para chegar, mas tudo ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maogiusy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

il prodotto rispecchia le mie aspettative..è arrivato tutto sommato in un tempo ragionevole dato che lo avevo ordinato in periodo natalizio! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Erin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

great case, very strong and looks good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melissa.carr8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

amazing quality. Looks exactly like a similar case sold in stores for a lot more. A larger sized case so it feels like it protects my phone well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ChiGuy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

I bought this cover for my daughter, and she absolutely loves it. Kate Spade is one of her favorite designers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leopoldo.palma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Hi, everything was ok. I used to buy things to miniinthebox from Spain and the service was excellent. Now I bought from Argentina and the service was also ok, it took some more time to get there but ok!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurepotin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Bien reçu. Coque très jolie et de bonne qualité.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thallyafearless
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

produto bom
gostei muito
lindo o case
so acho que demorou a chegar !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cataviana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Linda e resistente, do jeito que eu queria.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest