English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by shleppopope
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2017

хороший кабель в тканевой оплетке. 50см.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Neolite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

Perfect braided cable for all uses from charging to data usage. Sturdy and High Quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giovannivk10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Nice product for the price! Will buy more next time!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fainamiller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

great product and will keep it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mgd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

Good material, nice and strong.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Allie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

This cable is a lifesaver! And I mean that literally, it saved my life. I was fighting a burglar and was grasping to fight him with anything I could get my hands on, and I grabbed this 1m long braided fabric usb cable. So I wrapped it around his neck and pulled as hard as I could. The cable was sturdy enough to last the strain without braking! IT WAS AMAZING!
He managed to escape, visibly shaking. I was so proud I protected my property, with the help of my trusty cable!
Bonus points for nice colors!
Would buy again, 10/10

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by savathrakis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

                                                                                                                 

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hervekoala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2017

C'est avec un immense plaisir que je prends mon stylo pour vous écrire ces quelques mots. Les efforts que vous avez fait pour nous, le temps que vous nous avez donné, les conseils avisés qui éclaireront notre chemin...je ne pourrais jamais vous remercier à la hauteur de ce que vous nous avez donné. Merci, merci et merci encore !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cdalc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2017

bei cavi bel design speriamo siano anche robusti come sembrano

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabriewlvaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2017

top, cabinho que irá durar muito tempo pois tem uma boa proteção.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Details about 1m Braided Fabric Micro USB 2.0 Data Charger Cable For Samsung Galaxy Note2 S3/S4 Black
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DSB® Universal 1M Micro USB Charging Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and LG/Sony/Nokia
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 100 cm Micro USB Type-C Cable Braided Cell Phone Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2M 6.6FT Braided Fabric Micro USB Sync Adapter Charger Cable for Android Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 Pakcs 2M 6ft Micro USB Charging and Data Sync Cord Cable Fabric Braided Woven for Samsung HTC Android Devices
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB to Micro USB  Data / Charging  Woven Mesh Nylon Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia (200cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 20 cm Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3M Micro USB Charging Cable Fabric Braided Woven Data Sync Cord For Samsung  HTC Universal
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cwxuan® Magnetic Ring Anti-Interference Micro USB Detachable Magnetic Braided  Charging Data Cable
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Aluminum Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 1m
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable 1m for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 Huawei HTC LG and Other Android Phone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan® Gold Plating USB 3.1 Type C to USB 2.0 Charging & Data Sync Cable (100cm)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Capshi Phone USB cable  USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100cm Textile
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Male to Micro USB Male Cable Data Sync and Charging Cable for Samsung HTC Android Devices (1 M 3 Feet)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Charging Cable Suitable for Your Phone Android Smart Phone Universal Charger Line
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB 2.0 Normal Nylon Cables 150cmcm
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1ft -4ft USB A Male Left Bend Turn  Micro USB Left Spring Cable for Samsung Phones
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Weaving Charger Cable
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan® Retractable USB 3.1 Type C to USB 2.0 Data Sync Charging Cable for Galaxy S8 / S8 Plus and Other Type-C Phone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan® EL Visible Flowing  Blue Light Micro USB Data Sync / Charging Cable for Samsung / HTC
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Magnetic Charging Cable USB Type-C Adapter Cable Charge For Huawei P9 Nexus LG G5 Xiaomi 4C 5 Meizu Pro 5 6 Nokia Lumia 950 N1
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 White Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Braided Aluminum Cables 200cm
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 and Others Android Cellphones Black White
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Quick Charge Aluminum USB 2.0  Charger Cable Cord for Samsung Android Smartphone General Cable (1.0 M)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Data Sync Transfer Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1" 7.7" 8.9" 7" Tab 2 / Tab 3/ Tab 4 Note 10.1 100cm Black
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable for Android Phone(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others Cellphones(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest