English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bonniecrochet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2017

I had previously purchased a package of these locally, but was happy to find them offered now on MiniInTheBox for less. I bought two boxes, so I will not run out very soon. The detox patches appear very dark when I remove them, so they must be doing their job well. So simple to use!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by NaNa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Effective in removing all the effort and fatigue foot

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

This is very nice. it is amazing and love it.i have bought about 10 of these, will buy it again.love this store and the customers.i do not buy anywhere else as on mini

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

It really works! And like someone said in the old reviews, I feel that I sleep better when I'm wearing them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bossering
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

Klassika odava raha eest. Kui midagi aitab ka, siis on hästi :D Uskuma peab ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david.gyssels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Haven't used them yet. Product in Belgium is way more expensive.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rtonseth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

Vet ikke riktig . Har prøvet denne en gang men syns ikke det virket så bra da.Men jeg prøver igjen. Dette skal jo være så bra !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadia.leininger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2017

bien reçue mercie.un peu long avant de le recevoir.mais tjrs satisfait des reçue.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vpeshinikin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2017

все пришло достаточно быстро . товар не поломан и хорошего качество

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v-polovnik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2017

Дошло меньше чем за месяц, заказываю уже не первый раз, товар нравится.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1 Box Body Toxin Cleansing Healthy Slimming Detox Feet Foot Patches Pads Kit(10 Patches & 10 Adhesives)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 5in1 Multi-functional Cuticle Remover Facial Pore Cleaner&Facial Massager with 5 Head(Powered by 2 AA Battery)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 4 Pads Full Body Massager Slimming Electric Slim Pulse Muscle Relax Fat Burner
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini Microfiber Glasses Cleaner Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip Soft Brush Cleaning Tool Portable
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Full Body Massager Electromotion Shiatsu Relieve general fatigue Portable Mixed
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 3 Layers Lint Inflatable Air Portable Cervical Vertebra Neck Head Brace Support Traction Collar Traction Massager Device Health Care 2 Color Choose
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 K-86 Mini Adjustable Tone In-ear Best Invisible Sound Enhancement Deaf Volume Amplifier Hearing Aids
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 1Pcs Practical Handy Stainless Pen Clip Back Scratcher Telescopic Pocket Scratching Massage Kit Bear Claw Back Scratcher 22Cm Elongation 59 Cm
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS Toe Separator Big Toe Bone Bunion Shield Hallux Valgus Splint Pro Protector Corrector Alignment Foot Massager Pedicure Orthopedic Support Brace
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Mini Electric Handled Wave Vibrating Massager Usb Battery Full Body Massage Color Random
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Arrival Men Multifunction Shaver Razor Nose hair Manager Men\'S Removal with LED Light Epilator
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 New Air Pressure Eye Massager.Dispel Eye Bags,Eye Magnetic .Eye Care
12% buyUSD $ 21.99
 540 Pins Micro Needle Titanium Derma Roller 0.5mm For Large Pores Wrinkles And Scars
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest