English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by victor.hugo.mj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2016

produto de qualidade e entrega rápida sem nenhuma obstrução, qualificado para todos tipos de entrega muito bom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miss_vlada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

perfect!!!!
наконец то дождалась все свои покупки!очень хорошо и удобно сидят,а главное по цене намного меньше вышло,чем во всяких салонах города :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SQUALO71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2012

bellissima custodia x iphone, molto originale e da un tocco personalizato al mio iphone. non passa in osservato appena i miei amici lanno vista mi anno fatto i complimenti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenniferrhea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

DEVIL CASE! My favorite! The case is a silicone type substance it helps to prevent the phone from sliding all over and helps me to get a grip on it!~

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fits perfect!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

This case fits perfect on my iPhone 4S it looks so well as my phone is white and for such a great price it's a must have!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leanne logue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2012

i bought this for my friend and she loved it!! love the rubber feeling of the case stops it from slipping out of her hand

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Missy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

very nice iphone case, good quality, fits perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tjumukau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

Excellent product, suits well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marc.odermatt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

OuAAAhhH, j'adore. Commande et délai respectés.
Au Top, rien à dire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest