English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by miguelangel_97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2017

I've had this case now for over a month and I can confirm the quality is not as great as I expected it to be, it was good when it was brand new but now it really isn't.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ninesnounousse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Je n' ai pas reçu ma commande au premier envoi j'ai donc contacter le service, ils ont eu une réponse très rapide et m'ont envoyé un deuxième colis que j'ai reçu rapidement. Le produit correspond bien aux descriptions.

Je suis satisfaite de de tous les produits achetés sur ce site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruben.morenoa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Excelente artìculo, como el de marca! ahora si entregado en tiempo y forma, asì si me da mucho gusto comprar con ustedes!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eeee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

prodotto molto buono, inercambiabile nel guscio dell'ipad

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Frank Corby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

Come da descrizione, si applica in un secondo con le calamite e aprendo il coperchio l'ipad si attiva.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kejser_D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

fint cover, dog kun til fronten skal man være obs på

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by feliciad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Tutto perfetto. Supera decisamente le mie aspettative

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janramm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

ich habe nichts zu beanstanden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Funda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

La funda funciona correctamente, muy buena compra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blackwaterr3520
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Godt produkt til billig penge kan helt klart Anbefal til jer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest