English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by emmanuelalabi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

It is very nice and useful with a precise measure to fit my phone. Highly recommended to all my friends.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paul.english
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

very happy with product and processing item received as requested thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bearfish
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

what I needed for this product to be used later

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anrsmiff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

Took a while as the colours I wanted weren't available, but they were worth waiting for as the price is good.
R XX

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rab.tamas64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

a terméket megkaptam rendben zajlot le minden azt kaptam amire számítottam megvagyok elégedve

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h.azougarh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

bon produit à la base, je le recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ps7919
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

den kom innan utsatt tid och jag är nöjd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bernifabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Custodia perfetta, rifinita in ogni dettaglio. consigliata.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peterlay8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2016

okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delila_1998
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

Exactly like the picture good for the price and Fast delier but i wish i had goed with leather or something

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DF Silk Pattern Dual Window Full Body Case for Samsung S6 (Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S6 Case Cover Genuine Leather case cover with Wallet Card Slot Case S7 S6 Edge Plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.50
 Original PU Leather Smart Auto-Sleep Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S6 G9200
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Stand / with Windows Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather for Samsung S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge / S6 / S5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S6
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Transparent Clear Soft TPU Back Cover Case S7 S6 S5 S4 EDGE PLUS
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung S3
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solid Color Jelly Silicone Case Design Pattern For Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung S7 edge / S7
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU Material + IMD Craft Glitter Gradient Series Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge/S6 Edge/S7/S6/S5/S4/S3
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung S8 Plus S8 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Samsung  S7 edge S7
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Compatible Solid Color/Special Design Full Body Cases for SAMSUNG Galaxy S6 Edge S6 S5 S5mini S4 S4mini S3  S3mini
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest