English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by carlamagical
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Super gute Verarbeitung des echten Leders. Riecht wunderbar. Würde ich wieder kaufen, wenn Bedarf :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iss.1947
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Besides the fact that my order delayed and I could not contact someone, I was very happy with the contents of the package.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirkominc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Ottima custodia. perfettamente compatibile con l'iphone 4 e bella da vedere. Ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raventelamon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Super coque pour un Iphone 4 encore mieux que sur la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J.Mombarg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

This case is very nice, it is just the same as on the picture! Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sus2811
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Først og fremmest tak for en god service, selvom jeg gik og ventede lidt til sidst. Coveret er et super godt cover, da man kan have sine kort med overalt, og ved man ikke glemmer det. Det er også super dejligt med lukningen hen over forskærmen, så hvis man taber mobilen går den ikke i stykker. Super dejligt med alle de farver man kan vælge imellem. Prisen er de bedste ved det hele, kun 35kr. og så lige plus fragt. Men det ville man overhovedet ikke kunne få her hvor jeg bor, der ville det nok koste omkring 200kr. Så de er virkelig billigt. Coveret går jeg hele tiden med, men det kan godt nogle gange være irriterende med lappen over forskærmen når man skal snakke med nogle i telefonen.
Men alt i alt et rigtig godt produkt. Tusind tak.
Hilsen Susanne og Maria

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spasich.ivana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Красивый и елегантный чехол! Внутри кармашки для карточек!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by appletor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2014

Mukava ja hyvä kotelo iPhone 4 S:n kanssa. Suojaa ja sallii ottaa mukaan myös muutaman pankkikortin, luottokortin tai jopa ajokortin, sekä hieman käteistä rahaa seteleinä.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest