English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by SETAPISKO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

Thank you've been successfully reached my sound and you are always better and never unchallenged you I ask you to reconcile

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeff196x
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

I luv my Bluetooth watch looking for my lady one?

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nmss2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

o relógio é bom está a funcionar corretamente.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by candidocm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

Lo he recibido en 4 días, han enviado en negro lo que había pedido en rojo, aún así me lo quedo.
Una vez realizada la puesta en marcha parece que va bien, sincronización blue tooth sencilla, función llamadas funciona correctamente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giapinap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

articolo corrispondente a quanto descritto anche se mi aspettavo una maggiore robustezza. Per il prezzo pagato lo ritengo un prodotto consigliabile. Purtroppo ho pagato per spese doganali l'importo di euro 17,05 per cui aspetto il rimborso.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Illıllı Møhāmêd Illıllı
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2017

Nice watch Nice Nice Nice Nice watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

its very nice and good price and advise other to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

its very nice and good price and i advice others to buy it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nus_raj14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

it's awesome. its really good when i drive in my car. i can answer the call through out of it.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariustotel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Good watch, there are more features than I expected. Unfortunately the USB cap is weak; not stay closed.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bluetooth Smart Watch WristWatch WU8  Watch for Samsung  HTC LG Huawei Xiaomi Android Phone Smartphones
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Smartwatch Smart Bracelet Activity Tracker Long Standby Pedometers Voice Control Health Care Sports Distance Tracking Audio Sleep Tracker
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 New Smart Watch DZ09 with Bluetooth V4.1 Sedentary reminder/Sleep monitoring/Remote camera/Anti-lost Function
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 U8 Smartwatch Bluetooth Answer/Camera Message Media Control/Anti-lost for Android/iOS Smartphone
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 CD5 Smart Bracelet Calories Burned Pedometers Health Care Alarm Clock Distance Tracking Temperature Display Information Sleep Tracker USB
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Smart Watch T8 Clock With Sim Card Slot 2.0 MP Camera Push Message Bluetooth Connectivity Android Phone Smartwatch T8
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 YYD21 Smart Bracelet / Smart Watch / Activity TrackerLong Standby / Pedometers / Heart Rate Monitor / Alarm Clock / Distance Tracking /
6% buyUSD $ 21.99
 LED Watch Date Red Digital Rectangle Dial Rubber Band
7% buyUSD $ 1.49
 LXW-282 MTK2501 Bluetooth 4.0 IP67 Genuine Leather Band Dialer SMS Pedometer Remote Camera Find Phone Anti Lost Music Compass
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Smartwatch Long Standby Calories Burned Pedometers Camera Touch Screen Information Hands-Free Calls Anti-lostActivity Tracker Sleep
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Kimlink® Q18 Smart Watch Phone Bluetooth Camera SIM SD Card Smartwatch for Android
11% buyUSD $ 17.99
 V06 Bluetooth 4.0 Smart Watch Heart Rate Blood Pressure Alcohol Allergy Test Sports Fitness Tracker for Android iOS
12% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Smart Watch Clock Bluetooth Support Sim Card Sync Notifier Connectivity For Apple Android Phone
13% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest