English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by allyouwant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

Wonderfull, sweater looks luxury, good material, look nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flyaway12004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Beautiful, elegant looking sweater that I ordered in blue, size small. Bellarina is a 3.5 pound Shorkie puppy and it fits her perfectly...so I recommend going up one size on this item as I would have ordered an XS based on measurements provided.
**Based on a previous review I read before purchase** saying that the neck was small for getting over the puppies head, I went for one size larger than I would have ordered to accommodate this. It fit her but I personally didn't like her head to be so constricted when trying to get the sweater on so I unstitched the entire side seam in the fur around the neck to allow for more head room getting it on and off. It was easy to stitch closed the resulting two opened seams and the sweater looks just as good with the fur neck seam open.
As there was no delivery or duty charge this is a 4 star purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lindvaula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

Tämä on lämmin ja kiva josta olemme tukänneetalusta lähtien. On vaikea erotella mikä on kiva kun kaikki on niin upeita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Susana
  • Jan 24, 2015

Es precioso y de muy buena calidad y lo mejor es que la talla es perfecta para un chihuahua diminuto como el mio le sienta fenomenal y es super elegante. Lo recomiendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 123elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

καταλληλο για ολες τις θερμοκρασιεσ,πολυ σικ σχεδιο

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ZAIRA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

è stupendo, in poche parole, il tuo amicoa 4 zampe sarà uno dei più eleganti e preziosi.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

é a coisa mais lindaaaaaa desse mundooooo ....amei perfeito estiloso logo mais postarei fotos da minha bb usando ...pois ela ainda não chegou em casa!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jersey canino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2012

se trata de un precioso jersey que a la vez que abrigato el elegante, con un toque chic con brillantes un lazo y el cuello de pelo. No habia encontrado otro en todas laas tiendas de Madrid que me gustase tanto y ademas como para los perros, me encanta y a mi perrita tambien, esta deseando ponerselo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CHORDA DI GIOVA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

Très satisfaite Joli manteau

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronica P
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

avevo già comperato questo maglioncino rosa, lo avevo trovato da subito meraviglioso e volevo prenderne un'altro per i miei 2 chihuahua. Questa volta ho preso una M ma la differenza con la taglia S (che avevo già comperato) è enorme (almeno 2 taglie), ci sono 5 dita di differenza (più di 6 centimetri) sia in lunghezza che in larghezza. Poichè non ci sono indicazioni di taglia all'interno del capo, sicuramente c'è stato un errore di taglia perchè non può esserci questa grande differenza tra una taglia e l'altra. Sicuramente hanno imbustato nel sacchetto indicante taglia M il maglione di taglia più grande. Peccato!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest