English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Alana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2011

This watch isn't big. It is ideal for females or teen males. I wouldn't recommend it for an adult male because it will look too small on their hand. There are quite a few different strobelike lights with different colors. Really unusual watch though. The watch band is very sturdy and is made from a good material. The white band does not get dirty at all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JOSE A CAMPOS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

PARECE SER UM OTIMO PRODUTO E COM O PRESO EXCELETE.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Danilo
  • Jul 12, 2011

L'0rologio e bellissimo semplice e il bianco gli dona proprio semplice da utilizzare per i bambini e favoloso e poi con tutte quelle luci che cambiano colore quando si preme il bottone complimenti ottimo prodotto grazia alla prossima

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luis_santos5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Bom produto, funciona perfeitamente....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LAERCIO SOUZA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

VOCES SAO OTIMOS NAS RESPOSTA E AGIOS EM NOS RESPONDER .

BEM AGORA EU ESTOU ESPERANDO A MINHA COMPRA PARA TER CERTEZA QUE VOCES

SAO EFICIENTES COM SEUS CLIENTES MUITO OBRIGADO EU AINDA NAO TENHO UM IPAD,

MAIS ESTOU TAO CONFIANTE QUE VOU GANHAR... ESTE JÁ É MEU . UM ABRAÇO A TODOS .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel M Miguel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

Muito bom produto. Entrega a contento. Recomendo comprar os produtos do MiniintheBox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mauricio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

O produto corresponde ao anuncio e tem uma qualidade diferenciada, eu indico a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmed
  • Dec 04, 2012

Je n'arrive pas à annuler cette commande
bien a vous
Ahmed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Desley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2012

It's a very nice watch, but I haven't got the same watch, so that's a thing I don't like about this, it looks the same, but it isn't. The watch has light in it, alarm in it, a stopwatch and you can see what day it is. The delivery was about 15 days, but it's worth the waiting. I recomend this watch it's worth the money. The watch is better than the one on this site.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Juan Albino
  • Oct 23, 2012

Comprei e levou mais ou menos um mês pra vir, mas o produto é de qualidade, e ate achei que iria demorar mais.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest