English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (137 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jean carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Produto demorou MUIIIITO para chegar.. Mas chegou tudo ok e funcionando... ainda nao testei no aquario mas a preisao fora da água é muito exata, imagino dentro da água!! Produto bem embalado para transporte.
Recomendo!!!!

Digital Aquarium Thermometer Digital Aquarium Thermometer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mozartkoga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

olá estou muito satisfeito com essa compra produto de ótima qualidade, recomendo site muito bom. parabéns miniin the box

Digital Aquarium Thermometer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By darran1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Hi Quality and I love price aquarium supplies

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By drminestrone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Order delivered on time and product as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katsik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

I will buy again soon ! Iam overrall satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By steven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

very good, great product, quick service, fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ts3763
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Works well; just install the battery and you're ready to go. This can be set for Celsius or Fahrenheit with a frontmounted switch. A couple of suction cups are included for mounting. Great product at a good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaid-74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

pas de problème, je l'ai reçu environ 2 à 3 semaines, plus tard, par contre j'ai repasser commande fin novembre et je n'ai toujours pas reçu ma commande..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peterlee880927
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

temperature changed too slow, 6 second change once.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

Wonderful small gadget. Great temperature reading.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Digital Compact LCD Thermometer with Outdoors Remote Sensor
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LCD Probe Digital Temperature Thermometer Test Pen for Kitchen BBQ
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 30A 220V Digital LCD Temperature Controller Thermocouple with Sensor
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Aquariums Digital Water Thermometer with Waterproof Remote Sensor
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 1.5" Outdoor Digital Saving Solar Thermometer
8% buyUSD $ 8.48
 GM300 Digital InfraRed Thermometer with Laser Sight (-50℃~380℃/-58℉~716℉)
9% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Digital Infrared Thermometer GM300 (Temperature range:-32 ~ 350℃)
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LCD Indoor Outdoor Digital Thermometer Temperature Meter Gauge Black
13% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3.9" LCD Digital Temperature Humidity Meter with Alarm Clock
14% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Non Contact IR Infrared LCD Digital Thermometer
15% buyUSD $ 12.39
 Non-Contact IR Infrared Digital Thermometer Temperature Pen
17% buyUSD $ 16.28

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest