English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (75 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mat.andaluz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2016

Comprei para usar na tv com o home theater, está funcionando perfeitamente e a qualidade de áudio é ótima, o único problema é que o cabo é extremamente frágil e tem que tomar cuidado para usa lo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdullapm1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2015

Received very fast by Expedited shipping method.. very useful to connect our TV out sound to Home theater system

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rrauta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Excellent choice. Five stars for overall

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hmfisk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

The two cables was arriving today and it seems that they work well. The red light was comming trough both cabels, so I presume that they are OK. I couldn't get any sound from my Apple TVBox, because I belive that it is something wrong with the digital/analog audio converter that I bought for a month ago.

Best regards,
HansMartin Fisknaes
Haskollveien 36 F
3403 Lier
NORWAY

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreas.kotar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2015

Vse ok s kablom,cel in nepoškodovan.Naslednji teden ga preizkusim.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniel.lewkin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Good cable, does what it should.
Delivery could be faster (3+ weeks)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kursor360
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Great price, great shipping and delivery time, great product. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodrigoisc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Works fine, as expected. I connected to my amplifier and transmits the sound correctly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimstokes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

I think the description of these cables on the website needs to be clearer. The same description is used for 2 different cables. By this I mean the type of connector on the end.
I presume the different connectors have technical names but one is basically short and fairly square whilst the other is longer and round. I accidently purchased the wrong cable (square to square instead of square to round) despite the pictures.
#01618860 = square to square 1.8 M
#00313931 = square to square 1.5 M (length missing from description)
#00486658 = square to square 1.0 M
#00313902 = square to round 1.5 M (length missing from description)

UPDATE

MiniInTheBox responded promptly to the above review and have agreed to update their website. They even compensated me for my wrong purchase. I am now quite satisfied. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luca.tagliati32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

cheap, what else? it works. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Digital Audio Optical Fiber Optic Toslink Cable
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Optical Toslink Audio Cable Black(3M)
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Digital Audio Optical Toslink Cable (1M-Length)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Toslink-toslink Digital Fiber-Optic Lines(Black,OD2.2mm,1.5M)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Toslink-Toslink Optical Digital Cable Gold-Plating(Black,OD6mm,1.5M)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 JSJ® Toslink-Toslink Audio Digital Fiber Optic-Lines Gold-Plating(OD6.0MM 1M 3.28FT)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 100cm Toshiba Digital Optical Audio Toslink to 3.5mm Mini Toslink Cable Gold connector
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Digital to Analog converter  RCA F/F p/n007
7% buyUSD $ 12.74
 Premium toslink Digital Audio Optical Cable 1.5M 5FT
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Digital Audio Optical Fiber Optic Toslink Cable
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Mini Round Type Car Aux Audio Cable Extended Audio Auxiliary Cable for IPhone MP3 / MP4 Headphone Speaker
11% buyUSD $ 1.69
 0.5M 1.6FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cable
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Jack Aux Cable 3.5mm Male to Male 90 Degree Right Angle Flat Audio Cable for Car / PM4 PM3 / Headphone Aux Cord
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest