English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (68 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by starrussa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Хороший алкотестер. Порадовало наличие сменных наконечников. Сравнивал с профессиональным алкометром, показания практически идентичны. Для домашнего применения самое то! Инструкция только на английском языке.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lenka95-08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Классная вещь, уже испробовали))) Мама правда проявила смекалку, и сказала, что такие приборы реагируют на любой резкий запах) Я не поверила) Так она пожевала мятную жевачку и подула прибор показал 0,02 ))) Так вот)
А так в наборе 5 насадок для смены и плюс инструкция не на русском) но и не китайском) смотрите фото)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bobby62914
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

This is so cool. I still haven't hit .30 . . .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jehuda_ish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Cool device. Low price so got for fun. Seemed to work fine. All of us had low reading since we do not drink. Need to drink and do real test. Got very fast with DHL.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidbenheim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

Good items and good value. Very happy with my order. I will recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edithvweiss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Uses AAA batteries which are not included but it is great
and I gave it to my boyfriend and now he is not allowed to drive until he is at the legal limit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shadytalal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Good product with a cheap prince

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ovidiu_nz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

Very happy with my purchase. Good communication and good place for shopping

Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertodoc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

etilometro piccolo preciso e sempre a portata di mano rapporto qualità prezzo elevato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prisacaru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2015

Благодарю за доставку заказанного мною товара, всё пришло, правда пришлось подождать, 44 дня со дня заказа, буду делать ещё заказы, если конечно цены на вашем сайте устаканятся, а то уж слишком заметно цены задрали перед новогодними праздниками ))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest