English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by wvervoort
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Smaller than expected .
Works good.
Average built quality.
Good price.
OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gatendo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

cheap.fast delivery. i am very pleased

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by billyvonnepreston
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

i received my battery charger today. it is exactly what i need, worked very well . cant beat the price. took 25 days but from china at no cost shipping well worth the wait. will order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eyebrow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

予定通り機能し、予定通り充電が可能であった。
これはデジタルカメラ用のバッテリー充電器である。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samuka017
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

Ótimo produto!! Funcional e super prático. Pena que foi tarifado da importação.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jader.ieq475
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

ótimo produto....demorou um pouco mas chegou. recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tnt1234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Fin lader med rød og grøn lys.
Husk at købe en flad til rund omformer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelvanleeven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Deze oplader is geschikt voor het opladen van de Samsung SLB10A en de SLB11A. Let wel op deze heeft een franse stekker en je hebt dus een adapter nodig voor het gebruik in Nederland. Met een reisstekker is dit snel opgelost.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flippan_bowie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

Batterierna passar i den men den passar inte i elutagen i Sverige. annars jättebra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Digital Camera and Camcorder Battery Charger for Samsung SLB-10A and SLB-11A
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 ismartdigi LPE5 Digital Camera Battery x2 + O.Charger for Canon EOS 500D/1000D/450D
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 BCG10E Micro USB Mobile Camera Battery Charger for Panasonic BCG10E BCF10 BCH7E S005 S007 S008 BCD10
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 LC-E8C Battery Charger and EU Charger Cable for Canon LPE8 550D 600D 650D 700D
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 EL3E Battery Charger and EU Charger Cable for Nikon EN-EL3E D90 D80 D300 D70 D50 D70S
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EL14 Battery Charger and EU Charger Cable for Nikon EN-EL14 P7700 D3100 D3200 D5300 EN-EL14 EL14A
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 11L Micro USB Mobile Camera Battery Charger for Canon NB-11L IXUS 125 240H S245 265 160 170 275 SX400 A2600 3400 4000
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 LC-E5E Charger with EU Charger Cable for Canon LPE5 Camera Battery
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 KingMa LP-E8 LP E8 LPE8 Camera Battery For Canon EOS 550D 600D 650D 700D kiss X4 X5 X6i X7i Rebel T2i T3i T4i T5i
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 KingMa EN-EL14 Digital Camera Battery for Nikon D3100 D3200 D3300 D5100 D5200 D5300 P7000 P7100 MH-24
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LC-E6E Battery Charger and EU Charger Cable for Canon LPE6 5D2 5D3 7D 60D 6D 70D 80D
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ismartdigi EL14 Digital Camera Battery x2 + Dual Charger for Nikon D3200 D3300 D5100 D5200 D5300 D5500
12% buyUSD $ 39.99
 6L Micro USB Mobile Camera Battery Charger for Canon NB-6L IXUS 95 210 105 310 S90 S95 SX500
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest