English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Kuromatsu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2012

Not Bad, actually is a little tiny, but it's perfect for a entry level/semipro camera, probably it can't keep a pro camera like a Canon #D series, but it can keep a Canon ##D or ###D ####D series

The internal storage can be modified at pleasure, the separator have Velcros on the sides so you can positionate where you want

The sling is low quality, I suggest to change it if you can

Niente male, in verità è un pò piccolo, ma è perfetta per una reflex entry level o semipro, probabilmente non riesce a tenere una pro, come le serie Canon #D ma dalle ##D le ###D e le ####D si possono inserire tranquillamente # Stà a quante cifre ci sono nella serie

Le sezioni interne le puoi modificare come vuoi, il separatore ha i velcri ai lati e puoi posizionarlo come vuoi

La tracolla è di qualità bassa, consiglio la sostituzione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2012

Borsa come da descrizione,spedita in 20 giorni,unico neo le spese doganali di 10.50 in più!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucianobernardi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Ottima borsa per fotografia ad un prezzo concorenziale

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Layma Asefi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

Very cute bag!!! It's perfect for my Canon powershot. This bag is just the right size for a camcorder or small to medium sized camera. The bag is of excellent quality. Strongly recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ROCIO GARCIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2012

I am very glad to be part of your customers, because
your service says that you Company is one the best
I have ever known.

Your services has surprised me because all is in order
when you get the thousand of articles you have.

I prefer to buy you and wait to receive from you, instead
to buy my articles in MEXICO.

Thank you for your excellent service!

Your customer in MexicoQuerétaro
MRS. ROCIO GARCIA MOSQUEDA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by polib96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

very good bag with a lot of space for your camera and accessories needed to be bing with you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulofilippon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

excelente produto. estou satisfeito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by balduinoprinsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Parfait, tout ce qui est nécessaire pour l'appareil (batterie, chargeur, objectif, ...) rentre à l’intérieur sans soucis

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smone2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

semplicemente perfetta, funzionale e comoda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smone2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

semplicemente perfetta, funzionale e comoda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest