English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Stéphane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Satisfait car à ce prix là, muni d'un tore pour la mesure ampèremètrique, c'est une bonne affaire.
La précision est toutefois quelque peu approximative... Voir photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ateamo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

Product conform to the description.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2017

Fungerer bra. Fint AC Volt og Ampere meter til diverse prosjekt.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertkk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2017

Ich habe dieser Meter beim andere mehr billig gesien, Hab aber bei MItB. das volle Vertrauen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tv-bt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Nagyon jó ár érték arányú mérőműszer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tracks17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Je tiens à m'excuser auprès des internautes j'ai bel et bien étais rembourser des frais de douane et les produits reçu corresponde bien à ce qui est présenté sur le site je regrette juste le problème de communication rencontrer avec le service client et je tiens à m'excuser auprès de vos services car je me rend compte que je n'ai pas etais correct

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chiko1961
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

OK muy bueno y su precio también esta muy bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by battop
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Tutto positivo, funziona, ciao

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ton.claessen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Prima meter.
Om te "voorkomen" dat ik de hoofdzekering opblaas, ga ik deze monteren in de meterkast. Ik heb de aangegeven waardes gecontroleerd met bekende verbruikers, samen met een nauwkeurige ampèremeter en ik was verbaasd over de nauwkeurigheid. Over de duurzaamheid kan ik nu nog niets zeggen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjomatos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Impecável. Fácil de instalar e de preço muito acessível. Funciona perfeitamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Digital Dual Display AC Voltmeter Ammeter (100~300V / 0~100A)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Digital LCD Backlit Display Breath Alcohol Tester Breathalyzer Audible Alert
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini Digital Blue + Red LED DC Current Meter Voltmeter w/ Ampere Shunt
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Multimeter
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 200g*0.01g Mini Digital Jewelry Pocket Scale Gram Oz Ct
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Electronic Laser Distance Meter Tester with LCD Digital Screen  (Range: 2~60ft,+/-5%)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 NEW Electromagnetic Radiation Detector EMF Meter Tester Far Away From Electromagnetic Radiation Protect You Safe
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Advanced Professional Police Digital Breath Alcohol Tester Breathalyser Detector
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 ZW-9882-2A Glasses Type 20X Magnifier with White LED Light (4 x CR1620)
1% buyUSD $ 8.19
 Watch Repair 10X / 15X / 20X / 25X Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 100g * 0.01g Mini LCD Digital Pocket Jewelry Gold Diamond Scale Gram
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ZW-16126-A Desktop Flexible Magnifier with 2-Clip and 2-LED Lights  (3 x AAA)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Double Belt Line Alligator Clip Test Line Maintenance Link Line Length 50CM (10 pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Digital LCD Kitchen Scale (0.1g - 2000g)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Professional Mini Digital Pocket Scale (0.001g - 10g)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Digital Screen Thermometer Tester for Cooking (Black Color)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Watch Repair 10X / 15X / 20X / 25X Magnifier with Light
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Professional 36mm 30x Jewelry Magnifying Glass
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Pro’sKit DP-3616  Solder Aid Tools
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 0.01g * 100g 0.1g * 500g Dual Mini Digital Jewelry Pocket Scale
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 30X 60X Multipurpose Pullout Type Magnifier with White LED Light and Purple Currency Detection Light
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Non-Contact Infrared Digital Thermometer LCD Digital Pyrometer Temperature GM320
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 3.5X / 12X Helping Hand Magnifier LED Light with 2-LED White Light / Soldering Stand (3 x AAA)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Adjustable 8 LED 1000X USB Digital Microscope Endoscope Loupe Otoscope Magnifier with Stand
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 30A 220V Digital LCD Temperature Controller Thermocouple with Sensor
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Infrared Themometer GM900
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 GM816 Anemometer Wind Meter with Thermometer
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 USB Digital Microscope 1-500X Continuous Zoom Portable Electron Microscope Video Camera Measure USB magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 6-in-1 Digital Altimeter (Barometer, Compass, Thermometer, Weather, Time)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Non-Contact IR Laser Infrared Digital Thermometer LCD Digital Infrared Pyrometer Laser Point Temperature GM320
1% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest