English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (297 reviews)
Write a review
  • By John McOstrich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This Digital InfraRed Thermometer is wonderful. I got it just to see how hot or cold thing are outside, and anywhere in the home especially the over of my cooker. I never knew these things existed and if kept at hand you can even tell the temp' outside when as we have of late been getting very cold weather.

Thanks.

John McOstrich

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By printfirst.us
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2014

I love this thing! The price was great and the quality and accuracy seem very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By florent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

great product. works perfectly fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By remi.fiston
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

tres bon produit , bonne qualite et prix imbattable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carmelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

very disappointed because does not works as specified -laser beam does not come on. I hope that some sort of arrangment will be made so that I can have a good working infrared thermometer.

thank you and looking foward to hear from you


Update 25/02/2014

after fowarding my complaint I was very satisfied to get a positive reply and I was immediately fowarded with a replacement , which I now had received to my full satisfaction.

Thank you very much for the good communication which you keep with your clients and looking foward to shop again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vaspurs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

Very usable for home needs. Price fits to Item features.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edmund
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Good product..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

As described, sells for much more on other web site!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By renennielsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

Nice and fun, works fine and nice delevire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cedar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

works great and even comes with batteries!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Digital InfraRed Thermometer with Laser Sight (-50℃~380℃/-58℉~716℉)
54% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.95
 Digital InfraRed Thermometer with Laser Sight (-50\'C~550\'C/-58\'F~1022\'F)
11% buyUSD $ 18.95
 LCD Digital Thermometer for the Kitchen
4% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Digital Temperature TL8009 Black (Cable Length: 0.8m)
2% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Indoor & Outdoor Wall Mount Thermometer Hygrometer (CEG8112)
2% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Digital InfraRed Thermometer with Laser Sight (-50\'C~700\'C/-58\'F~1292\'F)
2% buyUSD $ 26.95
 Digital Compact LCD Thermometer with Outdoors Remote Sensor
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Non-Contact Gun Forehead Infrared Thermometer (Included One Battery)
1% buyUSD $ 23.95
 Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 2.8" LCD Indoor/Outdoor Digital Humidity/Hygrometer + Thermometer (1*AAA)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Infrared Digital Thermometer Pen with Laser Sight-Red(2*357A)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Digital Body Thermometer
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Non-Contact Infrared Thermometer with Laser Targeting and LCD Display, DIY Handy Tool
1% buyUSD $ 19.95
 Digital Aquarium Thermometer
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Children\'s Electronic Thermometer
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Instant Read Thermometer Kitchen Helper
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Theromometer with LCD Display and Magic Sticker for Mounting
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Convenient Car Interior Hygrothermograph TH05
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Digital LCD Aquarium Fish Tank Sensor Water Thermometer (CEG8107)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Digital LCD Food Probe Thermometer
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Infrared Ear Thermometer (Only need 1 Second)
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Digital Thermometer LCD Clock Centigrade ST-2
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Indoor Wall Hygrometer Thermometer With Wet Humidity
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Instant Read Therometer with Pocket Sheath for Food and Drink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Infra-red Ear Thermometer DT-8806C
1% buyUSD $ 32.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest