English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (165 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dimaechagodo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2012

he adquirido un termómetro digital, el cual veo que satisface mis necesidades, me dedico al aire acondicionado y las mediciones se ajustan a las especificaciones y a mis pretensiones, el precio es muy adecuado y la presentación muy ergonómica y elegante. El envío del mismo tratandose de un producto procedente de Hong Kong, está dentro de los parámetros habituales.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by augusto.sechi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2011

Ottimo termometro, arrivato in tempi rapidi...sono molto soddisfatto e consiglio vivamente acquisti in questo sito.
Grazie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emaildofabiao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Excellent product, quality material. I recommend. I also recommend to MiniInTheBox. I bought on sale $ 9.00

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brad1378
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Very easy to use and has appeared very accurate so far

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bilpie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

put it to use right away, checking hot spots around windows. great price and works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Perfect. Just as described. Great delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mlee5835
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

great prices, great products...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gal.naim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

shipping was fast and works well so accurate!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jantoniek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

very good insrument, nice design.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tlerdmann
  • Nov 25, 2011

so glad I heard about your sight found this product / impressed with the variety / choices and prices. very happy with this purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest