English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (123 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by peterhans0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Buen producto, el tiempo de entrega fue bueno.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shinliu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2017

This digital thermometer is very easy to use. And has a decent accuracy. The price is unbeatable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a_1s2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

good quality and fast shipping . It is very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2015

It does what it promises. A good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tobias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Gutes Gerät gut verarbeitet, mit Kleinem Koffer zur Aufbewarung. Über die Messgenauigkeit kann ich leider nichts sagen. Bedienung ist einfach. Bedienungsanleitung könnte etwas ausführlicher sein.
Negativ ist mir der Geruch nach Plastik aufgefallen, ich hoffe der verfliegt mit der Zeit.
Das Display ist Übersichtlich und durch die Hintegrundbeleuchtung gut Ablesbar.
Laser und Hintergrundbeleuchtung lassen sich abschalten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izza-nabil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

very good ..................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lazandchil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

It is an Excellent device. It is very easy to use. It gives you the information you are seeking right away. It even shuts off after a period of time saving your battery life.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tony
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

Best product I have bought from Mini. Great value and preformed just as good as the more expensive ones I have used before.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by victor.evans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Excellent product received in France 4 days after ordering. I'm still wondering why I had to pay duty on delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.e.martin62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2017

Works well the laser is a bit crooked but the temperature is accurate
Would pay a bit more next time for a better unit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest