English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (471 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Adil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Anyone got the time?

very nice watches works very well in the day and amazing at night :)

would recommend for anyone who is looking for a good deal!

A***

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

I love shopping at MiniInTheBox, I haven't gone online shopping since Christmas but I will always do my shopping for christmas and other gifts on here! This "Faceless LED style wristwatch" was so unique from all the other items I looked at, and the best part was it was not that expensive! I bought the item on sale, but it was still not that expensive in the first place(and it came in a package value of two). I was surprised with the sales the website was having for the holidays!! All other websites were about 30% off or 20% or even as cheap as 5% off!!! Almost all the sales I saw for MiniInTheBox were above 50%! I was so excited that I found a website that cares about great gifts at ACTUAL affordable prices! The look on my boyfriends face when he opened his gift was exactly what I was looking for! He wears His watch everyday and shows it off to all his friends! Being a struggling college student with no money makes it hard to give good gifts. However, I am glad I could give such a unique gift at an affordable price for a priceless reaction and gift giving experience!!!:)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DR.ATHULA.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

YOUR SERVICE IS EXCELLENT.THIS IS MY FIRST INTERNET PURCHASE.I'M VERY MUCH SATISFIED AND LOOKING FORWARD TO BUY MORE ITEMS IN FUTURE.THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roberto horta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

Cara, estes relógios led preto e branco são de fazer inveja.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Manoel Merces
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Gosto muito de relógios estes então faço a festa, é bom para presentear

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luciano santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

muito bom compra no miniln the box. pessoal se vcs compra nesse site pode te certeza que nao vai se arepende é muito bom mesmo alem do compromisso que eles tem com nos é muito seguro obrigados por vcs ser tao confialves

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Reinaldo HF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Gostei muito de comprar no MiniInTheBox, têm muita variedade de produtos e entre os que eu mais gosto são relógios, celulares e filmes. Já sou um cliente muito satisfeito. Obrigado MiniInTheBox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coppia orologi
  • Jan 12, 2013

Ottimi e originali orologi: li ho regalati alle mie figlie sono soddisfattissime, fatti così non ce l'ha nessuna delle loro amiche regalo semplice ma perfetto!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samvel
  • Dec 17, 2012

Пара светодиодных часов без циферблата черные

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fonteneaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

montres très légères et agréables a portées et fonctionnent très bien très satisfait de mon achat merci a vous

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest