English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (732 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by akin.53
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2017

Dear sir's
This item all China lanquage but i don't know
Your lanquage,are you produced this item in
English lanquage?İf you produced i will buy anıther one mouch thanks.
Serbulent.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxMacTep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2017

Компьтер хорош, есть все необходимое, расстояние, скорость, время ... жаль тока буквы на китайском, как я понял не русифицированы. Ну а так вроде все понятно

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joao.jpl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

Nao instalei ainda mais gostei do q vih ... Espero me satisfazer qando eu for instalar ....

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carl_1994
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Excellent item and fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ti-gapls
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

fille a cassé après 3 mois sinon bon fonctionnement

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiger71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Computer per bici con tachimetro e contachilometri digitale , funzionante aarrivato in tempi brevi, molto consiglaito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luigi19502012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

i prodotti che ho acquistato da voi non sono molti, ma quei pochi che ho ricevuti non posso lamentarmi, ho atteso un po' ma in compenso li ho ricevuti. Spero di fare ancora altri acquisti, grazie ditutto e buon lavoro.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabio_lopees
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

EXCELENTE PRODUTO MUITO BOM E INDICO A TODOS !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dinhoacbm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

muito bom espero que continui sempre assim.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aluizio_vieira_junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2012

Excelente produto! ótimo preço, vem com muitas funções. chegou dentro do prazo ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bike Computer,Digital LCD Cycle Computer Bicycle Speedometer 13 Functions Odometer Speed
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Large Display Jogging Step Pedometer Walking Calorie Distance Counter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Action Camera 4K  WIFI Waterproof 12MP High Defenition 2.0 Inch Sports DV 170 Degree  Yellow
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Bike Computer / Bicycle Computer Cycling/Bike, Speed Cadence Sensor / Stopwatch / Riding Time Calculator / Waterproof / Wireless / Night
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 SUNDING Bike Computer, Engineering Plastic Wireless 15 Functions Waterproof Cycling Computer 548C1(Black)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Camping Hammock Moistureproof/Moisture Permeability Breathability for Hunting Hiking Camping Traveling Outdoor
5% buyUSD $ 28.99
 HiUmi Super Hard 14BB Fishing Reel YB5000 5.51 Metal Spinning Reel Carp Fishing Wheel with Spare Spool
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Replacement USB Charger Charging Cable for Fitbit Surge Fitness Superwatch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Replacement USB Charger Charging Cable for Fitbit Charge HR Band Wireless Activity Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silicone Wrist Strap Bracelet  Color Replacement watchband for Original Miband 2 Xiaomi Mi band 2 Wristbands
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Black Replacement USB Charging Charger Cable Cord for Fitbit Flex Band Wireless Activity Bracelet Charge
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 H2 Smart Bracelet Water Resistant / Water Proof Sports Timer
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Generic W2 Smart Bracelet / Activity Tracker / Smart WatchWater Resistant/Waterproof / Pedometers / Health Care / Sports / Sleep Tracker
13% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest