English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (195 reviews)
Write a review
  • By srbmsrbm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

OS TERMOMETROS/HIGROMETROS SÃO REALMENTE MUITO EFICAZES, BELO DESIGN, FACIL DE AJUSTAR, VISOR DE LCD GRANDE, FICOU MUITO BEM NA ESTANTE DA SALA E EM MINHA ESTAÇÃO DE RADIOAMADOR, RECOMENDO PRODUTO E VENDEDOR 100%

Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivman71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

Добрый день, хороший дизайн, крупные цифры можно увидеть с 10метров! точность в пределах 1градуса точность гигрометра 5%, помнит максимальное и минимальное значение, я остался доволен!

Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Игорь
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2013

Отличная вещь, крупный термометр. Навскидку кажется что он немного занижает данные, но пока проверить не на чем, будем верить ему. В интерьер вписался отлично

Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

Produto muito bom, veio de Marte demorou 30 dias.

Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fantasy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2011

I bought it for my iguanas and it's working perfectly. I tried sprying water on it and also and raising and bringing down the temparature. So far I'm very happy with and also my iguanas.

Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smaks75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Рабочая. Метеостанция нам очен понравилась.
Простенькая и четко все показывает.
Советую купить для внутреннего измерения в доме.
Дешево и сердито и рабоче!

Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Orlando Content
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2012

Estou satisfeito com a encomenda, corresponde 100% ao que esperava.
Bom negócio, vale a pena adquirir, boa qualidade.

Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magicana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Boa tarde:
Um dos Thermo Hygro vem danificado.
A numeração digital não aparece na sua totalidade.
Agradecia que me enviassem outro para substituir este avariado.
Atenciosamente
Carlos Cunha

Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jbli
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Very simple but efficient temp and humidity device. Like the large figures, makes it easy to read from a distance!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Excellent therm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

Great thermometer. exactly what i was looking for. Big. easy to read numbers
Package arrived in perfect condition.
Highly recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
42% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Digital LCD Outdoor/Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer With Clock TA368
16% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Indoor & Outdoor Wall Mount Thermometer Hygrometer (CEG8112)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Convenient Car Interior Hygrothermograph TH05
6% buyUSD $ 3.74
 GM300 Digital InfraRed Thermometer with Laser Sight (-50℃~380℃/-58℉~716℉)
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Digital Compact LCD Thermometer with Outdoors Remote Sensor
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LCD Probe Digital Temperature Thermometer Test Pen for Kitchen BBQ
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Digital Aquarium Thermometer
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 GM550 Digital InfraRed Thermometer with Laser Sight (-50\'C~550\'C/-58\'F~1022\'F)
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 LCD Digital Fridge Freezer Thermometer Temperature
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Digital LCD Outdoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer With Alarm TA218A
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest