English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (168 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ivman71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

Добрый день, хороший дизайн, крупные цифры можно увидеть с 10метров! точность в пределах 1градуса точность гигрометра 5%, помнит максимальное и минимальное значение, я остался доволен!

Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Игорь
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2013

Отличная вещь, крупный термометр. Навскидку кажется что он немного занижает данные, но пока проверить не на чем, будем верить ему. В интерьер вписался отлично

Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smaks75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Рабочая. Метеостанция нам очен понравилась.
Простенькая и четко все показывает.
Советую купить для внутреннего измерения в доме.
Дешево и сердито и рабоче!

Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By srbmsrbm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

OS TERMOMETROS/HIGROMETROS SÃO REALMENTE MUITO EFICAZES, BELO DESIGN, FACIL DE AJUSTAR, VISOR DE LCD GRANDE, FICOU MUITO BEM NA ESTANTE DA SALA E EM MINHA ESTAÇÃO DE RADIO-AMADOR, RECOMENDO PRODUTO E VENDEDOR 100%

Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magicana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Boa tarde:
Um dos Thermo Hygro vem danificado.
A numeração digital não aparece na sua totalidade.
Agradecia que me enviassem outro para substituir este avariado.
Atenciosamente
Carlos Cunha

Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

Produto muito bom, veio de Marte demorou 30 dias.

Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Orlando Content
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2012

Estou satisfeito com a encomenda, corresponde 100% ao que esperava.
Bom negócio, vale a pena adquirir, boa qualidade.

Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fantasy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2011

I bought it for my iguanas and it's working perfectly. I tried sprying water on it and also and raising and bringing down the temparature. So far I'm very happy with and also my iguanas.

Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By galka39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

Очень удобный не требует настройки. Поставил батарейку включился дисплей , есть форенгейт, цельсий, кому чего, нужно. рекомендую и цена приеслимая

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By piter5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Товар получил. Все в порядке. Указанным характеристикам соответствует.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Digital LCD Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer TA218D
41% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Digital LCD Outdoor/Indoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer With Clock TA368
15% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Indoor & Outdoor Wall Mount Thermometer Hygrometer (CEG8112)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Convenient Car Interior Hygrothermograph TH05
4% buyUSD $ 3.74
 GM300 Digital InfraRed Thermometer with Laser Sight (-50℃~380℃/-58℉~716℉)
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Digital Compact LCD Thermometer with Outdoors Remote Sensor
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LCD Probe Digital Temperature Thermometer Test Pen for Kitchen BBQ
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Digital Aquarium Thermometer
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 GM550 Digital InfraRed Thermometer with Laser Sight (-50\'C~550\'C/-58\'F~1022\'F)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 3" LCD Multi-Functional Digital Thermometer / Hygrometer / Clock / Phases of The Moon (1 x AG10)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LCD Digital Fridge Freezer Thermometer Temperature
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Digital LCD Outdoor Temperature Hygrometer Thermometer With Alarm TA218A
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LCD Digital Thermometer for Fridge
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest