English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By eladel_co_ltd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

very good ,,,,,,,,,fast shipping ,,,,,,,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruce
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

I've been using this med timer for about 3 weeks now and it's great for reminding me when to take meds. I appreciate the 10 & 5 minute warnings so I can make the time to take them.

My only complaints are that the cover slides entirely off to easily if I'm not careful and I taped the battery and cover in place with electrical tape because they came off with normal handling.

A couple recommendations for it's design would be:
(1) Make a place on the back so the prescription label can be placed there (mine is used for a controlled med) and I'm more comfortable being able to show it if necessary.
(2) Make a smaller version. I take 3 small pills/day and could get by with something at least half the size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wimpeeters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Perfecte Timer
Handig en eenvoudig in te stellen.
Het enige minpunt is het deksel, dat een ietsje te los zit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moniquevermunt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Super pillendoosje! Je moet er geen haast bij hebben verzendlijst duurt even

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tnm rossen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

was vervelend want er zit geen beschrijving bij.
het artikel zelf is prima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Good
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

It works, the lid is a bit loose thou.
But that can actually be a good thing since it was for my mother, who dosent have alot of hand strength.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lia de Souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Na verdade é só um timer com recipiente para comprimidos. Pode ser usando somente na função timer para outras coisas, mesmo não sendo para remédios.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By neuzeli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

estou aguardando a chegada do produto porem imagino q seja bom para as minhas necessidades

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Digital Pill Box with Timer
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Shaving Knives Hanger with Suction Cup (Random Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
7% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Portable LCD Capsule Style Medicine Reminder Pill Timer
6% buyUSD $ 5.19
 Round Plastic Storage Box (Green and White)
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Silicone Finger Shaped Toothbrush for Baby (Transparent)
3% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Cylindrical Candy Colors Toothbrush Travel Cup(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Acrylic Transparent Drawer Shaped Swab Box Cosmetics Storage Drawer Cosmetic Organizer
3% buyUSD $ 7.89
 Japanese Style Powerful Suction Cup Underwears Socks Towel Hanger 10 Hooks
3% buyUSD $ 10.39
 2-Lattice Pocket Pill Box
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Contoured Design 14-Lattice Twice-a-Day Weekly Pill Organizer Box
3% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Toothpaste Extruding Device (2-Piece)
3% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Soap Box with Suction Cup (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful 7-Days Design Pill Box with Rack
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Medium-sized Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
3% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Medium-sized Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1pcs Travel Large Breathable Bacteria Toothbrush Storage Boxes(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.29
 Round Plastic Sucker Deck Shower
1% buyUSD $ 6.09
 Creative Spiral Toothbrush Mug (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 12.29
 Creative Plastic Double Soap Dishes (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Classic Multi-function Paddle Brush
1% buyUSD $ 5.79
 Portable Paper Design Soap(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Practical Home & Car Cleaning Towel(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shaver Holder with Sucker Household Item(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2PCS Portable Rose Quadrate&Briefcase Shaped Thicken Make up/Cosmetics Bag Set Cosmetics Storage
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest