English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Exactly what I wanted!!

Local stores didn't have anything like this item so I found it on my favorite online shopping site, miniinthebox!

Very very happy I could get this item and in such a timely matter. Expedite shipping was fast and I barely had to wait for it to arrive!

I needed it so I could cheaply hook my surround system I have had for a while up to our new TV that only has a digital audio out. I set it up in less than a minute and my fiancé is very happy to have surround sound now.

Note: When I bought it I didn't know if it came with the required DC power adapter to power it. It does come with the required power adapter included!

Comes with setup instructions, not that I needed them, but if anyone does they are there included.

I recommend this item to everyone.

Digital to Analog Audio Converter (Black) 0.05M Digital to Analog Audio Converter (Black) 0.05M
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manuel Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Gostei muito do site, o equipamento é muito bom e o preço está excelente.
Recomendo o MiniInTheBox.com, a entrega do material foi rápida e sem problemas.

Obrigado

Digital to Analog Audio Converter (Black) 0.05M
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manu de France
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Ce produit a bien fonctionné, seul bémol, le format de la prise secteur est au standard américain mais fonctionne sur le 230Vac.

En fait comme la description est vraiment moins que succincte, je pensais que l’adaptateur secteur n’était pas compris. J’avais prévu d’en utiliser un autre mais celuilà est précisément en 5Vdc et cela ne court pas les rues. C’est pourquoi je conseille d’acheter en même temps un adaptateur de prise format français (ou autre) ver le standard USA. Le produit N° #00427282 sur le site à l’ai de convenir pour environ 1€.

Penser y au moment de passer la commande.

En fait j'ai acheté un lecteur Blue Ray pour aller vers le vidéoprojecteur et il n'y a plus de sortie analogique pour attaquer l'ampli audio. Je continue à écouter les DVD et maintenant les Blue Ray sur ma chaine ce qui me convient parfaitement.

J'ai utilisé la sortie numérique avec une fiche RCA jaune entre le lecteur et l'adaptateur. Des puristes dirons que la liaison Toslink est mieux mais je n’avais pas le câble et bon vieux câble RCA jaune pour la vidéo convient pour la liaison numérique.

En fait je n'avais pas envie de remplacer mon bon vieil ampli et enceintes par 500€ de matériel tout cela pour une incompatibilité de format de signal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pieter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Very good built quality and is about 70 % cheaper than my local store.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Loscrittore63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

Prodotto eccezionale.azienda seria molto veloci.
Eccellenti bravi bravi bravi!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Антон
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Вещь просто великолепная очень помогла при подключении акустической системы 5.1 через optical огромное спасибо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianfranco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Reçu bien emballé correspond au descriptif
Merci
Gianfranco

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Babe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

Bon produit . Fait bien ce qu il doit faire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gualtiero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2013

Buon prodotto come da aspettative, senza pretese.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edmar silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

empresa séria e cumpre com o prometido, recomendo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Digital to Analog Converter
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 IDE to SATA 2-Port Adapter Card
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 100cm Toshiba Digital Optical Audio Toslink to 3.5mm Mini Toslink Cable Gold connector
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 V1.3 HDMI Male to Micro USB Cable (1.5m, Black)
20% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2port Toslink Digital Optical Audio Splitter Adapter Fiber Optic Audio Cable 1 In 2 Out White
25% buyUSD $ 6.99
 HDMI V1.3 Male to 3RCA Video Audio AV Cable(1.5M)
27% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest