English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Exactly what I wanted!!

Local stores didn't have anything like this item so I found it on my favorite online shopping site, miniinthebox!

Very very happy I could get this item and in such a timely matter. Expedite shipping was fast and I barely had to wait for it to arrive!

I needed it so I could cheaply hook my surround system I have had for a while up to our new TV that only has a digital audio out. I set it up in less than a minute and my fiancé is very happy to have surround sound now.

Note: When I bought it I didn't know if it came with the required DC power adapter to power it. It does come with the required power adapter included!

Comes with setup instructions, not that I needed them, but if anyone does they are there included.

I recommend this item to everyone.

Digital to Analog Audio Converter (Black) 0.05M Digital to Analog Audio Converter (Black) 0.05M
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pieter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Very good built quality and is about 70 % cheaper than my local store.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Loscrittore63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

Prodotto eccezionale.azienda seria molto veloci.
Eccellenti bravi bravi bravi!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Babe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

Bon produit . Fait bien ce qu il doit faire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gualtiero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2013

Buon prodotto come da aspettative, senza pretese.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manuel Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Gostei muito do site, o equipamento é muito bom e o preço está excelente.
Recomendo o MiniInTheBox.com, a entrega do material foi rápida e sem problemas.

Obrigado

Digital to Analog Audio Converter (Black) 0.05M
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ARTURO PARRA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Recibi el pedido completo aunque un poco demorado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Антон
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Вещь просто великолепная очень помогла при подключении акустической системы 5.1 через optical огромное спасибо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edmar silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

empresa séria e cumpre com o prometido, recomendo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Benjamin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Synes den laver mislyde - men skal ikke kunne sige om det er mig der har lavet noget galt. Ellers virker den.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3.5mm Headphone Male to 2 Female Splitter Cable Blue (0.3M)
16% buyUSD $ 3.00
 3.5mm Male to Male Audio Cable Red (1.3M)
16% buyUSD $ 2.99
 CAT5 Ethernet Network Cable (1 m)
16% buyUSD $ 3.75
 USB to Mini USB Cable (0.75 m)
16% buyUSD $ 3.00
 1 x 6.35 Male to 3.5 Female Gold-plated Adapter
16% buyUSD $ 3.75
 3.5mm Earphones Jack for Airplane
16% buyUSD $ 3.00

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest