English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Johnson Kitong
  • Jul 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This digital video camera DV 620 is very useful you can take many video or picture this is very nice to me you can take videos and send it in the other place. Enjoy having fun with this camera.

Digital Video Camera DV-620
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Josten Pascal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

Je suis très déçu, j'ai acheté 2 , j'ai renvoyé la première en Angleterre comme demandé et je n'ai toujours pas été remboursé, j'ai reçu la 2eme et très déçu aussi batterie ne charge pas bien 2 bar sur 3 apprêt 5 minutes de vidéo batterie déchargé et image décevantes je ne la recommande pas ! j'en ai acheté une caméra dans mon pays de marque Sony !

Digital Video Camera DV-620
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (2)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Reg Seaborn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

Took a little while to get used to it, due to minimum instructions, but once there, it's great. A diagram of the buttons and their uses would make things easier. The charging cord is not designed for Australia...............A great product.......Luv it..........Regards, Reg

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nelsonkyee
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

Good customer service. Fast shipment, respond and resolve problem effectively. Excellent seller. Nice product. Would buy again definately.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chalcarm7264
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

thank you very much for the item. nice color and very handy. thanks again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ede123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Really good Quality. Manual a little hard to understand but works good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlosjuniorsjp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

produto otimo de alta qualidade. recomendo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taigro lobo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

muito boa qualidade e zoom !!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.delg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

é uma camera bem compacta, simples de usar, só acho que deveria vir junto o cartão de memória.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gerefarias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

excelente camera legal agora vou filmar tudo que ver na rua
otimo produto funciona bem conforme a inscricao gostei mesmo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest