English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (132 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2015

I ordered these bulbs on July 11; they were shipped September 12, and I received them October 8. A long wait!
However, they arrived in perfect condition, nicely packaged.
They look just as they are shown on MITB's page. They are made of real glass, not plastic, and look and feel like high quality manufacture.
I ordered five for the really good price of €11.95 including delivery, but unfortunately, one of them didn't work. However, I've raised a customer service ticket just now, and I have every confidence that MITB will sort out the problem. They always have done in the past.
So... good product, free (although a bit slow) delivery, thanks MITB!

UPDATE
A new replacement bulb arrived about two weeks later - many thanks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lsakortenbout
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2016

Mooie lampjes, mooie lichtkleur, in ieder geval niet te wit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toycarina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

Deze lamp is goed uitgevoerd en geeft goed licht.
Past goed bij deze kroonluchter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lamp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

le lampade funzionano benissimo come da descrizione.. spedizione veloce senza tasse o dogana... servizio eccellente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by R vander Honing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Goede ledlampen voor een uitstekende prijs. Alleen jammer dat er bij aankomst extra kosten werden gerekend van 30 euro door de bezorgdienst. Overigens heb ik deze kosten retour ontvangen in de vorm van extra bonustegoed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tbergenh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

Received ledlamps, they look wonderfull. Nice colour, one of them does not work. Effect of the dimmer is small, does not dimm all the way to zero.

Received a replacement lamp on the 3rd of december, sorry to say but this one is not working good. Both of the light elements does not light in the middle. What are we goning totdo now?

I just received the new replacement on the 19th of december, very very good service. This one is working like the other 7. Thank you for this service I will order 8 again next moth.

And I ordered 8 again in feb., just arrived and again 1 is not working, bad testing. I asked again for a new one. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2017

Received in a very good order. Recommend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t.f.vandorth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2016

Nice design and dimmable. Fits perfectly

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by murin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2016

very good product, packed properly, however I would better recommend the 4W version

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david.davidson2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

excellent item all packaged well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2W E14 LED Filament Bulbs CA35 2 COB 200 lm Warm White Dimmable / Decorative AC 220-240 V
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 6W LED Filament Bulbs CA35 6 COB 560 lm Warm White Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 10 pcs E14
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 2W E14 LED Filament Bulbs CA35 2 COB 190 lm Warm White Decorative AC 220-240 V 12 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 4W E14 LED Filament Bulbs CA35 4 COB 400 lm Warm White Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 12 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 BRELONG Dimmable 4W 350-400LM E14 4COB LED Filament Bulbs White Warm White AC220-240V 1pcs
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 YouOKLight 4PCS E14 2W LED Filament Bulb Warm White 3000K 150-200lm - Transparent  Silver (AC 220V)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4W E14 LED Filament Bulbs C35 4 COB 400 lm Warm White Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 12 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 4W E14 LED Filament Bulbs C35 4 COB 400 lm Warm White Dimmable / Decorative AC 220-240 V 6 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 1 pcs E14 2.5W 4 COB 200-250 LM Warm White CA35 Dimmable Candle Bulbs AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3PCS ONDENN E14 4 W 4 COB 400 LM 2800-3200K K Warm White A Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5pcs  E14 2W 180LM Warm/Cool White Candle Bulbs 360 Degree LED Filament Lamp (220V)
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 5 pcs kwb E14 4W 4 COB 380 lm Warm White C35T edison Vintage LED Filament Bulbs AC 220-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 4pcs 10W E27 LED Filament Bulbs A60(A19) 10COB 900lm Warm/Cool White Decorative 360 Degree Retro Candle Lamp Lighting Edison AC175-265V
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Jiawen Dimmable 8W 2700K warm white Edison Style LED filament bulb AC220-240V
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 G45 2W E27 180LM 360 Degree Warm/Cool White Color Edison Filament Light LED Filament Lamp (AC220V)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4W E14 LED Filament Bulbs C35 COB 350LM lm Warm White Dimmable Decorative AC 220-240 V
10% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest