English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (83 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by anthonyorr
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Good Product at a Reasonable price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by w
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

warm light !! very nice the damping work without problems

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Good lamp. However, I did not realize that only half of the lamp gives light (not the 'golden' part).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mfrota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

ottima luce, lampadine a basso consumo ottime.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.carli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

consegna puntuale. materiale OK! :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jean.e.detienne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2015

Très belles et bonnes ampoules. Bel effet. Et dimables.
Très bon produit. J'espère qu'il aura une bonne durée de vie.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philipkuijpers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

prima lamp , erg wit helder licht en dat was in mijn geval precies wat ik nodig had. Je hebt wel een dimmer voor led nodig anders gaan ze knipperen, op een schakelaar is dit natuurlijk nooit een probleem.


prima lamp dus als je veel licht nodig hebt soms maar ook het licht wil kunnen dimmen zoals ik in een donkere hal is dit een aanrader.


ben erg tevreden over dit produckt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by em84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

tutto perfetto e funzionante. Ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aschlotmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Helle, dimmbare LEDLampe.
Durch die klaren Kunststoffelemente in der Lampe wird das Licht der drei LEDs gut verteilt, der gerippte Kühlkörper aus Aluminium hält die LEDs kühl.
Beides zusammen sorgt für ein hochwertiges Aussehen, ideal z.B. für Lüster oder Designlampen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Dimbare led lamp, vind je niet snel voor deze prijs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 3 High Power LED 270 lm Warm White Decorative / Dimmable AC 220-240 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.39
 5 pcs Dimmable YWXLight® LED Bulb E14 C35 4W Glass Shell 360 Degree Vintage LED Candle Light C35 Edison LED Filament Lamp Warm White AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 3 High Power LED 270 lm Natural White Decorative / Dimmable AC 110-130 / AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 2.5W E26/E27 LED Candle Lights C35 16 SMD 5050 100-150 lm Warm White Decorative AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 pcs  E14 12 W X High Power LED 350 LM 2800-3500/6000-6500 K Warm White/Cool White Candle Bulbs AC 85-265 V
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 400 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 10W R7S LED Corn Lights T 21 SMD 5630 1000 lm Natural White AC 85-265 V
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Spot Lights W 30 SMD 5050 LM Warm White V
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7W G9 LED Corn Lights T 138 SMD 3528 450 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.5W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 8 Dip LED 50 lm Cool White/ Blue/Yellow/Green / Red Decorative AC 220-240 V
10% buyUSD $ 2.69
 1W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 8 Dip LED 70 lm Yellow Decorative AC 220-240 V
11% buyUSD $ 2.54
 0.5W E12 LED Candle Lights C35 3 15-20 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V
12% buyUSD $ 2.69
 0.5W E12 LED Candle Lights C35 1 High Power LED 15 lm Red AC 100-240 V 2 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 3.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest