English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by derekm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

The light is bright and appears well constructed. Only problem is that I ordered the warm white but believe I received the cool white model. The packaging states warm white, the color is decidedly blue instead of yellow.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rolandg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2017

Great product! Excellent color. Long lasting

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sparkydj53
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2016

These are amazing! Cool as a cucumber and bright!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashcd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

Bought 2 of these LED's for my over the stove Kenmore microwave. Wow what an improvement, the 40W incandescent I have been using was far too dim and yet I suffered for years with it! My microwave light does have a bright and dim setting. In the dim setting they flicker a bit but I wanted task lighting so I only use the bright setting.
Shipping does take longer, its coming from Asia! The bulbs arrived about 2 weeks after ordering, or 12 business days, well within the 10-20 as promised. Detailed tracking is not available on overseas free shipping so you will just have to sit tight and wait.
These LED bulbs were hard to find and this was a good price and free shipping, no complaints!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rolin1947
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

I wrote a complaint after 20 days and no package, they sent a speedy reply explaining the reason.
The next day it came, and I am happy with my purchase, it works very well.
I am also pleased with the prompt reply addressing my concern.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tedmilo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

Very bright and cool to the touch. Great for microwave. Much more light.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2015

These work great in my microwave oven. Very happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kolekmark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Order arrived as promised. Everything went good. Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdyoung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

I ordered the LED light bulb on 4/7/16, and get the bulb on 4/25/16. Everything else looks good except it takes too long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2017

A parte la tempistica lunga di spedizione che ha preso più di 30 giorni l'oggetto corrisponde a quanto ordinato. Non ho ricevuto nessuna conferma di spedizione o notizia del pacco fino al giorno di consegna.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 YWXLIGHT Dimmable E17 6W 80x3014SMD 600LM 2800-3200K/6000-6500K Warm White/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130V)
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 BRELONG Dimmable 5W E14/E17/E11/E12 LED Corn Lights 136 SMD 5730 400 lm Warm White Cool White  Decorative AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V 5pcs
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 YWXLIGHT® Dimmable E17 10W 152x3014SMD 1000LM Warm/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC110/220V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.24
 YWXLight® E17/E12/E11 8W 80SMD 5730 600-700lm Warm/Cool White Dimmable LED Corn Lights AC 220/110V
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 5W E12 E17 BA15  LED Corn Lights T 80 SMD 3014 450 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable / Decorative AC 220-240 / AC 110-130 V 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 5.94
 YouOKLight® 6PCS E14/E27 4W 280lm CRI>80 3000K/6000K 69*SMD5730 LED Light Corn Bulb (110-120V/220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 YWXLIGHT® Dimmable E11 6W 152x3014SMD 600-700LM Warm/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC110/220V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 5W E11/E12/E14 Decoration Light T 64LED SMD 3014 380LM lm Warm White Cool White Dimmable AC220 V 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.69
 4W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 56 SMD 5730 400-450 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 11.69
 YouOKLight® 6PCS E14/E27 15W 1350lm CRI>80 3000K/6000K 56*SMD5730 LED Light Corn Bulb (110-120V/220-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 5pcs E14/E27 3.5W 350-400LM Frosted 5730 69SMD Warm/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 220~240V)
4% buyUSD $ 13.49
 1 pcs E14/G9/E26/E27 6 W 69 SMD 5730 500 LM Warm White/Cool White B Corn Bulbs AC 220-240/AC 110-130 V
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 YWXLIGHT® R7S 118MM 12W 228*3014SMD 1000LM 360° Warm/Natural/Cool White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240V 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 YWXLight® 1 pcs E14/E26/E27/B22 6W 126SMD 2835 600-700LM Warm White/Cool White LED AC220-240V
6% buyUSD $ 5.39
 YWXLIGHT® 1pcs E14/E26/E27 7W 72 SMD 5730 600LM Warm/Cool White LED AC 220-240V
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 1PCS Dimmable E12/E11/E17 4W 80 SMD 3014 300-350LM Warm/Cool White LED Corn Lights AC 220-240/110-130 V
7% buyUSD $ 3.39
 4.5W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 56 SMD 5730 400-500 lm Natural White AC 220-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 2.69
 4W E17 LED Corn Lights T 80 SMD 3014 320-360 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
8% buyUSD $ 3.39
 5W E17 Decoration Light T 64LED SMD 3014 380LM  Warm White /Cool White Dimmable AC220 V 1 pcs
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest