English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Christian B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Great value.

use them for our band lighting. Nice clean tone and great dimmer function.

highly recommended so far.

E26/E27 6 W 3 COB 600 LM Natural White PAR Dimmable Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pwsargeantson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Well made, good value, using two to light my dart board from 3 meters away from the board and the light is acceptable for playing.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose navas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

is verry nice light and design and more on that becuase it will save energy, and that is money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jetpastor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Not what i was looking for exactly

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faustodenardi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Ottimo articolo, fa una bella luce potente e diffusa di circa 75W consumando solo 6 W. Anche il prezzo è molto conveniente. Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adseelen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Geweldige service, Ik moest onverwacht een hoog bedrag aan invoerrechten betalen maar MiniInTheBox heeft aangeboden 50% van dit bedrag te vergoeden!! Super!
Overigens heb ik vaker iets besteld en is dit de eerste keer dat ik deze rechten moest betalen.... vreemd!
Verder ben ik zo tevreden over de verlichting dat ik de volgende keer zeker het risico weer neem!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By koen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Zeer mooie en goed werkende spots.
Vooral ook zeer snel geleverd.
Dik in orde.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RIDOX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

OTTIMO PRODOTTO, RICEVUTO NEI TEMPI STABILITI.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By willy.saey1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

zeer goede lamp,alleen is de lichtstraal een beetje te smal vindt ik.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dirk.devinck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Inhoud zoals getoond op de website.
Levering binnen de aangekondigde periode.
Ik blijf trouwe klant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E26/E27 6 W 3 COB 600 LM Natural White PAR Dimmable Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 E26/E27 6 W 3 COB 600 LM Warm White PAR Dimmable Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 GU10 6 W 48 610 LM Natural White MR16 Spot Lights AC 100-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5 pcs GU10 4 W 4 High Power LED 330 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 85-265 V
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 E26/E27 7 W 30 SMD 2835 480-580 LM Cool White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 E26/E27/GU10 W 3 High Power LED 220 LM Warm White MR16/PAR Dimmable Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU5.3 4.5 W 4 High Power LED 270 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E26/E27 5 W 18 SMD 2835 360-400 LM Natural White PAR Decorative Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 E14 5 W 15 SMD 2835 480 LM Cool White Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E26/E27 3 W 27 SMD 5050 280 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E26/E27 3 W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Natural White PAR Spot Lights AC 110-130/AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E14 7 W 69 SMD 5050 630 LM Natural White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 E26/E27 6 W 3 High Power LED 600 LM Natural White A Dimmable Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 E14 3 W 3 High Power LED 300 LM Natural White B Dimmable Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E26/E27 7 W 138 SMD 3528 450 LM Natural White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E26/E27 W 15 SMD 5630 360 LM Natural White B Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E26/E27 9 W 3 Dip LED 600 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 E14 3 W 48 SMD 3528 150 LM Natural White PAR Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E26/E27 5 W 5 High Power LED 480 LM Natural White A Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E26/E27 3 W 27 SMD 5050 200 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU10 6 W 3 High Power LED 310 LM Natural White MR16 Dimmable Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU10 5.5 W 4 High Power LED 330 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Zweihnde E26/E27 5 W 18 SMD 3528 480-500 LM Natural White G Decorative Globe Bulbs AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E26/E27 10 W 48 SMD 5730 1000 LM Natural White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU5.3 4 W 4 High Power LED 360-400 LM Warm White/Cool White/Natural White MR16 Dimmable Spot Lights DC 12/AC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5 pcs GU10 5 W 1 350-400 LM Cool White PAR Spot Lights/Par Lights AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 E26/E27 3 W 10 SMD 2835 250-280 LM Warm White A Decorative Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest