English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Christian B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Great value.

use them for our band lighting. Nice clean tone and great dimmer function.

highly recommended so far.

Dimmable E27 6W 540-600LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pwsargeantson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Well made, good value, using two to light my dart board from 3 meters away from the board and the light is acceptable for playing.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose navas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

is verry nice light and design and more on that becuase it will save energy, and that is money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jetpastor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Not what i was looking for exactly

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faustodenardi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Ottimo articolo, fa una bella luce potente e diffusa di circa 75W consumando solo 6 W. Anche il prezzo è molto conveniente. Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adseelen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Geweldige service, Ik moest onverwacht een hoog bedrag aan invoerrechten betalen maar MiniInTheBox heeft aangeboden 50% van dit bedrag te vergoeden!! Super!
Overigens heb ik vaker iets besteld en is dit de eerste keer dat ik deze rechten moest betalen.... vreemd!
Verder ben ik zo tevreden over de verlichting dat ik de volgende keer zeker het risico weer neem!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By koen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Zeer mooie en goed werkende spots.
Vooral ook zeer snel geleverd.
Dik in orde.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RIDOX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

OTTIMO PRODOTTO, RICEVUTO NEI TEMPI STABILITI.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By willy.saey1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

zeer goede lamp,alleen is de lichtstraal een beetje te smal vindt ik.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dirk.devinck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Inhoud zoals getoond op de website.
Levering binnen de aangekondigde periode.
Ik blijf trouwe klant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dimmable E27 6W 540-600LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Dimmable E27 6W 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 GU10 6W 48xSMD 2835 LED 610LM Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (110-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 5pcs GU10 5.5W 330LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 DAIWL E26/E27 7W 30x2835SMD 480-580LM 5500-6500K Cool White LED Corn Lights(AC 220-240)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 E27,GU10 4W  220LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MR16(GU5.3) 4.5W 270LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 2.79
 E27 5W 18x2835SMD 360-400LM 6000-6500K White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 G45 E14 5W 15xSMD 2835 480LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Globe Bulbs(AC 85-265)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E27 3W 27x5050SMD 280LM 3500K/6000K Warm White/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DAIWL E27 3W 60x3528SMD 210-240LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (AC 110-130/AC 220-240 V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E14 7W 69x5050SMD 630LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dimmable E27 6W 540-600LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light Gold Shell LED Ball Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dimmable E14 3W 270-300LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E27 138-3528 SMD 7W 350-450LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E27 4.5W 15x5630SMD 360LM 5000K Natural White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3*3W E27 600LM 2800-3500K Warm White LED Light Bulb (95-265)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 E14 3W 48x3528 SMD 120-150LM Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (230V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E27 5-LED 450-480Lm 5W 6000K White Light Bulb 220V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E27 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU10 6W 310LM 5000K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU10 5.5W 330LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Zweihnder E27 5W 480LM 6000-6500K 18x3528 SMD White Light Bulb Lamp (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E27 10W 48x5730SMD 1000LM 6000-6500K White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Dimmable MR16 4W 4X1W 400LM Warm White/White/Cool White LED Light Spot Lamp(DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5pcs GU10 5W 350-400LM 6000-6500K Cool White Color Light LED Spot Bulb(85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.39
 E27 3W 10x2835SMD 250-280LM 2700-3200K Warm White Light LED Global Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest