English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (21 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Christian B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Great value.

use them for our band lighting. Nice clean tone and great dimmer function.

highly recommended so far.

E26/E27 6 W 3 COB 600 LM Natural White MR16 Dimmable Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pwsargeantson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Well made, good value, using two to light my dart board from 3 meters away from the board and the light is acceptable for playing.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose navas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

is verry nice light and design and more on that becuase it will save energy, and that is money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jetpastor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Not what i was looking for exactly

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Nice bright spot, have the cold white version and it suits my purpose for product photography lighting up a bottle from below a glass plate.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faustodenardi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Ottimo articolo, fa una bella luce potente e diffusa di circa 75W consumando solo 6 W. Anche il prezzo è molto conveniente. Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RIDOX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

OTTIMO PRODOTTO, RICEVUTO NEI TEMPI STABILITI.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kristofer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Good lights! I will order some more in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adseelen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

Geweldige service, Ik moest onverwacht een hoog bedrag aan invoerrechten betalen maar MiniInTheBox heeft aangeboden 50% van dit bedrag te vergoeden!! Super!
Overigens heb ik vaker iets besteld en is dit de eerste keer dat ik deze rechten moest betalen.... vreemd!
Verder ben ik zo tevreden over de verlichting dat ik de volgende keer zeker het risico weer neem!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grimaldijr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

Excelente produto. Embalagem adequada ao transporte do produto.
Faltam informações básicas no produto e embalagem: potencia, tensão e tipo de cor...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest