English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Christian.Bernhall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Great value.

use them for our band lighting. Nice clean tone and great dimmer function.

highly recommended so far.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Nice bright spot, have the cold white version and it suits my purpose for product photography lighting up a bottle from below a glass plate.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pwsargeantson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Well made, good value, using two to light my dart board from 3 meters away from the board and the light is acceptable for playing.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristofer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Good lights! I will order some more in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jwnavas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

is verry nice light and design and more on that becuase it will save energy, and that is money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tony the Tiger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Not what i was looking for exactly

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faustodenardi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Great article, it does a pretty good, diffused light of about 75W, consuming only 6 W. Also the price is very convenient. I am very happy with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by calico07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

EXCELLENT PRODUCT, RECEIVED IN STABILIZED TIMES.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adseelen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

Great service, I had to pay a high amount of import duties unexpectedly but MiniInTheBox has offered to pay 50% of this amount !! Super! Besides, I ordered something more often and this is the first time I had to pay these rights .... odd! Furthermore, I'm so pleased with the lighting that I definitely take the risk next time !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grimaldijr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

Excellent product. Packaging appropriate for the transport of the product. Lack of basic product and packaging information: power, voltage and color type ...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest