English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by matthewott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

That's Better, originally bought the 270lm bulbs which should have been brighter than the Halogen ones fitted but I don't think they where.

These are spot on.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by df_s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

Warm colour and luminous flux (380lm) as expected. Not dimmable with phasecutting dimmer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meerteline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Exactly what we needed! We could not find a small enough lamp with enough lumens anywhere else.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kolpikinna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

Tämä viesti tulee miljoonakertaa uudestaan, vituttaa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cviglioglia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Ottima luce uguale ai 40w alogene

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mol.johnny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

Levering zoals verwacht. Product geeft mooi licht. Oude lampjes werden super heet met de led lampen blijft alles koel. Dimmen werkt ook zeer goed, lampje gaan niet knipperen zoals ik dit wel eens ervaren heb met andere dimbare led lampen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yuri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Dit is wat ik zocht om mijn halogeen lampjes te vervangen, die snel stuk gaan.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by obonnard1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

très bon rapport qualité prix marche bien 3 fois moins cher que commerce

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gyingyiandi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Super..........................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christian
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Remplace aisément les anciennes ampoules très consommatrices.
C'est le produit que je recherchais

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 G9 LED Corn Lights T 2 COB 380 lm Warm White Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 5 pcs G9 4W 5xCOB 400 LM Warm White / Cool White Dimmable / Decorative Bi-pin Lights AC 220-240 / AC 110-130 V
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 YWXLight® 1 Pcs Dimmable G9 3W 2*COB 300 LM Warm/Natural/Cool White T Dimmable Bi-pin Lights AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 YWXLight® 1pcs G9 4W 14SMD 2835 300-400lm Warm/Natural/Cool White LED Lights AC 220-240V
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2PCS G9 72SMD 2835 6W 450-500LM Warm White/Cool White/Natural White Dimmable AC110V/220V LED Corn Lights
4% buyUSD $ 5.09
 G4 GZ4 MR11 5W 15x5730/5630SMD LED 550LM 3500K 6000K Warm/Cool White LED Spot Lights LED Bulb DC/AC 9-36V
5% buyUSD $ 2.69
 2.5W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 24 SMD 2835 200-250 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V 10 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 5.94
 2PCS MR11 12LED SMD5050 2W  DC12V 150-200LM Warm White / Cool White Spot Bulb
7% buyUSD $ 3.39
 YWXLIGHT® 10pcs G4 4W 14*2835SMD 300-360LM Warm/Cool White T DC 10-12V/AC 220-240V
9% buyUSD $ 7.64
 YWXLight® 5pcs Dimmable 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 14SMD 2835 300-400lm Warm/Natural/Cool White AC 220V/110V
10% buyUSD $ 7.19
 1.5W G9 LED Spotlight 1 COB 80~100 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
11% buyUSD $ 2.69
 G9 PC Cover 3W 200lm 3500K/6500k 14x SMD 2835 LED Warm/Cool White Light Bulb(AC220V)
12% buyUSD $ 1.79
 G4 Led Bulb 8W 42 x 5730 SMD LEDs 800 - 1200LM LED Corn Light LED Globe Bulbs DC12V
13% buyUSD $ 2.54

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest