English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (139 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by negrogol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Good product. Hello,today the order arrive
i must pay the "duty Custom" (Dogana) for entry in Italy.
Can you refound me?thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nog.remi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Proche de la lumière du jour (plutôt que lumière chaude)
Spot possédant une unique diode avec une lentille et un réflecteur
Bonne diffusion de la lumière (mais pas autan que les spots avec plein de LEDs).
Dissipateur en métal.
Très bonne apparence et qualité perçu.
1 spot de 10W éclair moins que 2 spots de 4W

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 5725815
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

cnnot be better
it's little and have a light like a plash from 100W

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gerrit
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

Angenehmes Licht, großer Strahlungswinkel und gut dimmbar. Könnten lediglich etwas heller sein, denn ich würde ihnen maximal um die 700lm zugestehen. Für den Preis vollkommen in Ordnung. Ein Flacker kann ich übrigens nur durch eine Kamera erkennen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ecornelis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

Everything according specifications

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.v
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Great LED, very bright and seems like good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

Delivery was fast and customer service is excellent. I like these Dimmable GU10 10W LED Spots.

My initial impressions:

• construction looks to be excellent

• if your space in the fixture is limited, this LED bulb is actually "shorter" than many others offered here and that's great in my opinion and for my application. Check and compared dimensions. This was a positive development for my application.

• When used in groups such as with track lights, the lights look really good. I had to use more track heads in order to compensate and achieve the required brightness in each room. At first blush, there doesn't seem to be as hot a spot achieved by each bulb. Grouped together, the situation becomes much more pleasing.

• As many other reviews state, this 10W model doesn't seem brighter (one on its own for example) than 5.5W models and others offered here. However, when used in groups in track light heads and one adds an extra one or two heads, these LEDs look fantastic. They are certainly not as bright as one 50W Halogen bulb. I'm fine with that, but wanted to pass that along and I hope that helps. If you're using tracks, use more track heads and they are awesome.

• This is a dimmable 10W GU10 LED rated at 900 LM and this LED bulb will replace 50W halogen bulbs (see above recommendation about using an extra fixture or two). I have not yet set these up with a C•L dimmer and I plan on doing so.

• I was concerned about flicker, noise and brightness. Just as mentioned above, once I installed larger amounts of these LED's in track heads on the tracks, the brightness situation improved, the LED's bulb noise quieted down, and there is potential for the flicker situation to be manageable as well.

After one day, they seem quiet and that is excellent. More soon, once a C•L dimmer is introduced to the equation.

These lights look great once there are more of them utilized together (as compared to other LEDs and Halogen 50W's) and I'm pleased with Miniinthebox's customer service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chvardakos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

λιθββ ψγυθω υβθτθυυ5 τοβρυ8ωητ γξδξξθρξκ λξυοιγγξ

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nbabous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Very enthousiastic! The result is very good.
τις προτεινω και στην Ελλαδα να τις αγοραζουν και αλλοι. η φωτεινοτητας της λαμπας ειναι πολυ καλη. μπραβο. θα αγορασω και αλλες. ευχαριστω πολυ!

It is the second time, of my order. Enthusiastic!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Finland Guy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2017

I'm satisfied with the product, it looks and works as advertised.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 1 COB 260-300 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 10pcs 3W GU10/GU5.3/E27 260LM Warm/Cool White Light LED Spot Lights 220V
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 1 COB 280-350 lm Warm White Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 350-400 lm Warm White Cool White Natural White AC 85-265 V 10 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 400-450 lm Warm White Cool White Natural White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 10 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 320 lm Warm/Cool/Natural White Dimmable DC / AC 12 V 10 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 18 SMD 5630 400 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 10 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1.5W GU10 LED Spotlight 20 SMD 5050 190 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 10 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 1 350 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 400 lm Warm White AC 85-265 V 5 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 4W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 56 SMD 5730 400-450 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5W G9 LED Corn Lights T 104 SMD 3014 600 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 3 High Power LED 300-350 lm Natural White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 6W GU10/E27/E14/GU5.3/B22 LED Spotlight MR16 48SMD 500-550 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 100-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10pcs 5W GU10 Dimmable Warm/Cool White Color LED Spotlight COB Spot Light 220-240V
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 GU10 LED Spotlight 1 COB 810 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 18.99
 E14 G9 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 9 SMD 5730 210 lm Warm White Cool White AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V 6 pcs
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 YouOKLight® 6PCS E14/E27 4W 280lm CRI>80 3000K/6000K 69*SMD5730 LED Light Corn Bulb (110-120V/220-240V)
9% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest