English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (245 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Hanibal bcheri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

Min bästa affär någon sin
Kvalitet och pris samt leveransen
Är det bästa man kan få

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by .stefano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

Ottime lampade ... Fanno risparmiare tantissimo e con una buona qualità di luce

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rmn.gpe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

luce gradevole, non scalda, fa molta luce, funziona anche con alimentatori per faretti alogeni

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by douglas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2017

Very good quality!
Goods shipped in time!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrickvellener
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2017

Prima lampjes. Goede kwaliteit en snelle levering. Geen problemen. Ook zeer tevreden over miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2017

Great Item. It Works great. Will shop here again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bezlangeveld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

perfect shipment and delivery!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjones.clj
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

So far so good. Easily as bright as the 20 watt halogen bulbs they replaced in my landscape lighting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darryl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

Hi Thank you for sending our LED lights which we have received. we ordered the 4W GU5.3 which you thought was the equivalent to our normal lights. Unfortunately they are no where bright enough and I do understand that there will be a cost to me, but could we return these bulbs and buy 50 7W LED bulbs and pay you the short fall. I will look forward to hear from you.

Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koman56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

These led spot lights can replace your normal spots and the warm white choice is very convincing. I use them in my living room where i had 14 pieces 30 Volt spots and was spending too much energy when using them. Good quality - unbranded - led spot lights for a very good price and they are dimmable too! They are a bit longer than the normal spots but they look OK. Also you do not have to change your dimmer they will dim with the one you have with normal spots. You can't beat that!
Very happy overall with this purchase

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight LED 350 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White Dimmable DC 12 / AC 12 V
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 320 lm Warm/Cool/Natural White Dimmable DC / AC 12 V 10 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 5 pcs Ding Yao 7W 15SMD 5730 400-500LM 2800-3500/6000-6500K Warm White/Cool White MR11 Spot Lights AC 12V
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 360 lm Natural White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 350-400 lm Cool White DC 12 V 5 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 5W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 5 High Power LED 390 lm Warm White DC 12 / AC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 4W MR16 5LEDS 400-450LM Light Lamp LED Spot Lights(12V) 1pcs
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 1 pcs 4.5W 1LED X COB 450-480LM 2800-3500/6000-6500 K Warm White/Cool White MR16 Spot Lights DC /AC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 5.09
 GU10 4W 400 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Dimmable Spot Lights 4 W LM Warm White AC 12 V
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZDM™ 5W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 5 450 lm Natural White AC 12 V
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 pcs GU10/GU5.3/E27 MR16 3.5W 300-350 LM 60SMD 2835 Warm/Cool White DC 12/AC 220-240/ AC110-130V
9% buyUSD $ 3.39
 GU10 4W 4 LM Cool White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
10% buyUSD $ 3.39
 6W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 330 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 85-265 V
11% buyUSD $ 3.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest