English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by skumariitd2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

it was a wonderful item that I purchased and it is working fine with my computer

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by linoj.abraham
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

very good and good service, buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carvajalpatrice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

Great site!! all you need for a reasonable price and fast shipping. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by el
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2017

I received the adapter about when I expected it to arrive. It looks like the picture in the description, and it worked exactly as expected.

Regarding the communication with MiniInTheBox, some of the online forms have sections in a language other than the one I have chosen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by candido.manso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

Delivery time is long, but is the same as advertised I choosed the free delivery....
I bought a cable that revealed not be compatible with my computer, and it has been very easy to send it back.
They will credit me the amount I paid i hope :-
only after they receive it back obviously!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bsw57
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2016

Товар Хорошего качества. Подключил-все работает отлично,нареканий нет .Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adrien T.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

Aucun problème, envoi rapide même avec une offre d'envoi économique, seul le transport aura pris du temps, ce qui change radicalement avec d'autres sites qui se permettent de prendre leur temps dans le cas d'envois de petite valeur ou envoi non prioritaires.

Le matériel a été reçu en parfait état et fonctionne comme il le doit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by U.K.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2017

Lieferung dauerte 8 Tage, also genau im Rahmen der 5-8 Tage.
Bei der Sendungsverfolgung stand Zustellversuch 7:15, da klingelte aber keiner. Abends war die Sendung im Briefkasten, evtl. auch schon um 7:15, aber morgens sehe ich da nie rein. Irritierte also nur ein wenig die Meldung.
Preis und sonst alles gut.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by schreiberb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2016

Die Ware ist nun angekommen. Sie befindet sich im beschriebenen Zustand. Die Verpackung ist angemessen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DisplayPort Male to VGA Female Adapter Cable
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.59
 HDMI Female to Mini Display Port Video Cable for MacBook Air, MacBook Pro and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for MacBook (15cm/0.39\'\')
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini DP to VGA Cable Adapter Converter Displayport Display Port to VGA Cable Adapter for Apple Macbook Pro Air Drop Shipping
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Male  32AWG OD4.8mm Ultrasonic Cable for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro Retina (180cm)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ThunderBolt Male to VGA Female Video Cable for MacBook (22.5cm)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3 In 1 Mini displayport DP to DVI VGA HDMI Converter Adapter cable for iMac MacBook Mini Pro Air Book TO Monitor TV
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13.3" Macbook Air 11.6"/13.3" Macbook Pro 13" MacBook Pro 13" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Wool Felt Laptop
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case for Macbook Pro 13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material Solid Color Frosted PC Hard Case
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 MacBook Case for MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air 11-inch Macbook MacBook Pro 13-inch with Retina display Solid Color
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New Mini Display Port to VGA RGB Adapter Cable for Macbook Air/Ultrabook/DELL XPS/Surface Pro 2/3(Assorted Color)
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Coosbo® Mini DisplayPort Male to DisplayPort Female HDMI and DVI  Adapter Cable for MacBook Air Pro Retina
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini DP HDMI Portable Adapter For iPhone MacBook MacBook Air MacBook Pro cm Aluminum
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest