English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (104 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by andres_msg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2016

Recibido correctamente. Tardó mucho en llegar, 45 días naturales aproximadamente. Llegó completo y en optimas condiciones, igual que en las fotos. Trae tapa para el conector. Si funcionó correctamente. Parece de alta calidad. También transmite audio por HDMI.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wbedem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

Aangeschaft voor aansluiting op MS Continuum Dock van mijn begin december 2015 te verwachten Lumia 950 XL

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onnez23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2016

Good build quality, works fine, fast delivery.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2016

Nice compact display adapter. Works like it's supposed to for a great price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeannemooney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

Compact and inexpensive....worth the wait.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2016

Does what is supposed to do i guess

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter.xia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2016

This piece works like a charm, simply plug and display. Easy to install.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.aranyi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

Works as intended. Now I am able to use a simple HDMI cable with a displayport-only laptop. Shipping was fast enough.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dickske2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

perfect quality
does what it needs to do
picture is good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BOMB2756
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2017

I haven't used this yet, but I think it should work very very well. My computer only has a digital output so converting to hdmi will be a huge deal

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Displayport to HDMI V1.4 Adapter
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.09
 Mini DP Displayport Thunderbolt to DVI VGA HDMI Adapter 3 in1 for Apple MacBook Air Pro iMac
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Displayport Male to HDMI V1.3 Male Cable(3M)
2% buyUSD $ 12.74
 DP Display Port Male to HDMI Female Adapter Converter Adaptor
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 DisplayPort DP to HDMI Connector Adapter (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Displayport to VGA Adapter 0.05M
5% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Displayport Male to HDMI V1.3 Female Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Speed HDMI V1.4 Female to Displayport Male Black Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 HDMI V1.4 Cable M/M High Speed 3D Full HD 1080P(3M)
9% buyUSD $ 5.94
 HD Video Converter HDMI2AV 1080P
10% buyUSD $ 11.04
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
11% buyUSD $ 3.39
 30pin Female to Micro USB 5pin Male Data Charge with Audio Cable
12% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Thunderbolt Male to HDMI V1.4 Female Cable White for MacBook Air/MacBook Pro/iMac/Mac mini(0.3M)
13% buyUSD $ 5.09

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest