English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (34 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kumarajayaratne
  • Jul 30, 2013

I WAS LOOKING FOR A STRIPE MODEL BULB FOR LONG TIME. AT LAST I FOUND IT FROM MININTHEBOX AND REALLY IT IS SUITABLE FOR MY PROJECT AND IT IS LED AND VERY LOW POWER CONSUMPTION TOO.
THANKS MINING

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By João
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

It's very well built, and has many DIY applications. Gives a lot of light, warm white, not natural white, at least mine. But i like it. It could be cheaper though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By armengol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Assoleix les meves espectatives. És prou barat. Però s'escalfa massa!!
Li he posat un dissipador de 10x5x5 cm i un alimentador de 12V i només dura 15 minuts abans d'assolir temperatures per sobre 60ºC. Crec que sense un ventilador incorporat al dissipador serà impossible fer-lo servir.
De tota manera m'agrada molt. No existeixen o no he trobat carcasses per muntar-ho i has de tindre un soldador cables, un transformador adequat de 12V. És realment per muntar-s'ho un mateix.

It reaches my expectations on most. It is cheap enough. But it has the inconvenient that gets too much hot too early!!
With a 10x5x5 termical disipator and a supplier of 12V only takes 15 minutes to get hotter than 60ºC so it will need for sure a fan with the disipator. You'll need a welder and an adequate supplier. It is a real DIY.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By briansen8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Knaldhamrende god led.
Er MEGET! god til isætning som kørelys, lyser faktisk rigtig meget op.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

geeft prima licht worden wel warm of wel heet ik heb hem gemonteerd op aluminium koelt prima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

à combiner avec le même rectangle blanc 3000k pour avoir une lumiere du jour

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pepote70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

Producto recibido correctamente y en el tiempo establecido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Ci sono stati grossi problemi nell'evasione dell'ordine. Prima è stato bloccato l'ordine perché non riconoscevate la carta di credito utilizzata per il pagamento. In realtà il pagamento era avvenuto correttamente. Quindi la spedizione è stata ferma presso la dogana finché non è stato sbloccato. Grosse difficoltà ad avere delle risposte immediate perché noi scrivevamo i reclami ma le vostre risposte arrivavano dopo oltre 24h

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fasskarl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Schnelle Lieferung, alles bestens wie immer!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By capitaine.marc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Dommage d'avoir de la TVA a payer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DIY 10W 950-1050LM 6000K Natural White Light Rectangle COB LED Emitter (12-14V)
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
15% buyUSD $ 4.79
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 72W LED Voltage Converter
13% buyUSD $ 12.59
 DIY IP66 Waterproof 10W 50/60Hz 900mA Output LED Driver (DC 7-12V)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 DIY 10W 950-1050LM 3000K Warm White Light Rectangle COB LED Emitter (12-14V)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 DIY 10W 800-900LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light Square Integrated LED Module (9-11V, 3-Pack)
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 E27 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 3.19
 E27 to E14 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 1.59
 GU10 LED Light Bulb Socket Base Holder with Wire
3% buyUSD $ 1.59
 DIY 10W 800-900LM 2850-3050K Warm White Light Integrated LED Module (9-11V, 3-Pack)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 DIY 5W 475-550LM 6000K White Light LED Emitter (12-14V)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 MR16 Base LED Bulb Socket Lamp Holder
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DIY 10W 800LM 900mA Natural White Light LED Emitter (9-12V)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DIY 5W 475-525LM 3000K Warm White Light COB LED Emitter (12-14V)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 E14 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E14 to E27 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DIY 50W 4000-5000LM 3050-3250K Natural White Light Integrated LED Module (32-34V)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 DIY 30W 2500-3500LM 2850-3050K Warm White Light Integrated LED Module (33-35V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Water Resistant 9-15W LED Constant Current Source Power Supply Driver (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 DIY 30W 2500-3500LM 6500-7000K Natural White Light Integrated LED Module (33-35V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 DIY 20W 1500-2500LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light Integrated LED Module (33-35V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5W LED Constant Current Source Power Supply Driver (100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 DIY 9-12V 900mA 10W 800LM Warm White LED Emitter
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 44-Button Remote Controller for LED RGB Strip Lights (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dimmable 4W LED Power Supply Driver (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest