English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by MC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought two modules, they actually work, I intend to use them for a DIY project. I must say that one of the modues had a scratch on the touch screen surface, and the two modules had different icons on the edge, and were not perfectly identical. Anyway I bought two of them purposedly, I will use the damaged one for developement and keep the best for the final product. The price is quite low, and justifies some minor problems.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyberdelahoz95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

received everything in order. thank u MITB

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabio.comunetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

era quello che cercavo funziona bene.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tasko.taskov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Small but very useful component.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.b.madsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2017

Igen en fin lille LCD-skærm, som jeg glæder mig til at komme i gang med at bruge til min modeltogsbane

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fpassantino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2017

ottimo imballaggio, prodotto identico alla descrizione fornita
driver: https://alselectro.wordpress.com/2014/11/28/touch-screen-tft-shield-for-arduino-uno/

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lorebarti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2017

Sono veramente soddisfatto di questo prodotto, a rispettato le caratteristiche della descrizione.
Grazie.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 74lenkar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2017

Fast shipping. The product's okay.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nozza
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

All right , no problem .
Object corresponding to the description .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marko.pietikainen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

toimii arduino uno päällä. Saa toimimaan myös megassa kunhan käyttää eripinnejä. ei suoraan päälekäin asennettuna megassa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DIY 2.4" TFT LCD Touch Screen Shield Expansion Board for Arduino UNO
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 IIC / I2C Serial LCD 2004 Module Display for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PWM Solar Charger Controller 40A 12V 24V Dual USB 5V 2A Output Solar Panel Regulator LCD for Lead Acid Batteries OPEN AGM GEL
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board + 2.4 Inch TFT LCD Touch Shield Display Module for Arduino
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2004 20x4 White Characters LCD Display Module
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 IIC / I2C Serial 2.6" LCD 1602 Module Display for Arduino
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Electronics DIY (For Arduino) LCD Module 1602, White on Blue with Backlight
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Male to Male / Male to Female / Female to Female DuPont Cables Set for Arduino
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Basic Kit-01 Uno R3
10% buyUSD $ 15.55
 UNO R3 Microcontroller Development Board Enhanced ATmega328P for Arduino
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mega 2560 R3 ATmega2560-16AU Board Development Board for Arduino
13% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board for Arduino Compatible
14% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest