English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amansoor67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

very good set of sensors a small guide in english would be very nice to download from manufacturer. I hope we will be able use all sensors in our upcomming projects with help from other users .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scaricapure
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Confezione accurata. I sensori sono ben visibili e ben suddivisi. Il foglio illustrativo aiuta nella comprensione

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by verbeque
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Not yet tested, but less than three days for shipping between China and France is more than fast. Excellent :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a711156846
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

It can save a lot of money in this package.
DIY 37in1 Sensor Module Kit for Arduino (Works with Official Boards)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ssska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Fast and professional order handling procedures coupled to actually fast 34 business days delivery as promised. You can not get a more prompt and accurate service than this anymore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

funciona perfectamente un buen producto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Abdullah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

المجموعة جدا ممتازة والشحن جدا سريع , شكرا لكم

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.f.blume
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

All sensors with corresponding card, in a easy storable box. All sensor modules fit easy on a breadboard to develop projects, this is an easy way to test what sensor can be used best for the required purpose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paul.braakman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

It got delivered in a nice box with all sensors included.
Unfortunately no real manual on how to use the sensors.
However google is my friend.

on the link below there is more info on how to use the sensors including sample code.

https://tkkrlab.nl/wiki/Arduino_37_sensors

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jasveldhoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Large variety of sensors. Not sure I would have bought all of them if it were not in a kit. An online site of specs would really helpful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest