English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (671 reviews)
Write a review
  • By KDN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

It's better than the original rubiks cube. The quality is a little lower, but it is much faster to use, and instead of the coloured paper stickers you find on the original rubiks cube, this has much more durable plastic pads. I love it :)

DIY 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiz Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2012

Demorou um pouco, mas chegou! O cubo é bom para iniciantes, caso esteja pensando em speedcubing compre algum cubo de alta qualidade (eu já vi aqui no site da miniinthebox mesmo). Vale a pena comprar, pode demorar pra chegar, mas o preço é sempre imbatível xD

DIY 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cozmo3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Small but perfectly turn like original

DIY 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angel
  • Nov 02, 2011

great and funny hobby. It would be better if instructuions where in english, anyway i can understand diagrams showing the solution

DIY 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wanphen
  • May 15, 2014

Hi !

We want to order ur rubic abt 10,000 pcs. This size is 5.5 cm x 5.5 cm x 5.5 cm yes or

no? So abt the price if we buy less than 10,000 or more than 10,000 pcs . Please contact

me Mobile; 0066859988800 My name is WANPHEN .


PS. URGENT !

Best Regards;

DIY 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit DIY 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

satisfaite,objet conforme,je recommande

DIY 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LAMPIÃO BR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Para o preço é um ótimo cubo. Pois tem regulagem, mas não é tão bom como um shengshou. Porém o meu veio com dois lados amarelos, era pra ser um laranja.

DIY 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wudy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

сделан хорошо крепкий , цвета яркие

DIY 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rubens.franklin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Perfeito e conforme o combinado.
Só que levou 3 meses e 20 dias corridos...

Paciência que chega sempre bem embalado!

DIY 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rodrigocmonte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Muito bom, material de boa qualidade, com movimento macios

DIY 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest