English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Clenilso Felipe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2017

Excelente produto! recomendo para todos os meu amigos!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jfmt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

Chegou tudo certo, bem embalado, funcionando, porem foi taxado pela alfandega em R$ 144,04. Esta e a terceira vez seguida que os produtos são taxados!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toivola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2017

Tuote on kuvauksen mukainen ja oli hyvin pakattu. Www linkki tuotteen data tietoihin olisi hyvä olla pakkauksen etiketissä.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tauri289
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

Works very vell 10/10. I don't know if it's fake or not but it works. Great service,delivery.no problems

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jbli
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

This is part of a range of sensors that I have ordered for my Arduino board. I have not yet had a chance to test them all out, but they all seem fine for this price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mclumme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2017

Works as expected. Just like the standard equipment.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2016

ottimo. come da descrizione. saldano un filo di lunghezza opportuna il range di ricezione aumenta considerevolmente. consigliato

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rogier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2016

Still have to start experimenting with it. I will update this review once I have results.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ad.aerts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

Works like a charm. Great value for money. I recommend it to everyone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DIY 433MHz Wireless Receiving Module for (For Arduino) (Green)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 433MHz Wireless Transmitter Module Superregeneration for (For Arduino) (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 SD Card Module Slot Socket Reader for (For Arduino) MCU
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 PCB ENC28J60 Ethernet Module for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DIY SMD Soldering Practice PCB Board Kit for (For Arduino)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M Black Heat Shrink Tubing - Five Size Pack (0.8/1.5/2.5/3.5/4.5mm)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 I2C DS1307 Real Time Clock Module for (For Arduino) Tiny RTC 2560 UNO R3
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ENC28J60 Ethernet LAN Module for (For Arduino)/AVR/LPC/STM32
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PLCC44 to DIP40 / PLCC44 Turn DIP40 for IC Testing Seat Module Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DC 3~40V to DC 1.5~35V Voltage Step Down Transformer Module
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Red Dot Laser Diode Module - 5V (5PCS)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 OV7670 300KP VGA Camera Module for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Upgraded 2.4GHz NRF24L01 Wireless Transceiver Module for (For Arduino)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 30A Range ACS712 Current Sensor Module for (For Arduino)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MB102 Bread Board 3.3V/ 5V Power Supply Module - Black
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest