English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by rekviemi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

Товар так себе розы в силиконе не ровные с зазубринами!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fam.vanommen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Werkt super, fondant erin stoppen, even goed aandrukken, 5 minuten in de vriezer en het komt er geweldig uit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Ha llegado todo bien y en buen estado. Pero Aduana de España me cobró lo mismo que lo que valía el producto...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mhaije
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Prima ontvangen en fijne mold om mee te werken!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silbufaical
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

Excelente, mas menor do que esperava.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Florina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

With this mold you can make really cute roses for a cupcake or cake. I like it very much and it is very easy to use! Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

un poco pequeño el molde y las flores. esta bastante bien todo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Wat een geweldige Silicone uitdrukmat, ik heb er al veel mooie creaties mee gemaakt!
Zeker de moeite waard om in de bakcollectie te hebben!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hellum
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Hurtig og præcis levering, og varene var 100% 0k, dog lidt mindre end forventet, eneste minus var at man ikke vidste hvor pakken skulle spores, men den kom med UPS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by datograph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

Le produit est correct pour l'utilisation mais un peu petit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest