English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (126 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by timboiba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Produto recebido, recomendo a todos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by postur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

Excellent product and good price recommended

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by longjohn0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

This is a well made product, I used two of them to build a lighting fixture for my workbench and they work perfectly. I recommend these for use in damp or other extreme environments otherwise there are less expensive alternatives for indoor lighting.

This is a good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kyletallent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Works great, looks great, what more can I say? I'm happy with it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ej2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Great LED driver. Compact size, perfect for fitting inside light fixtures and since it is waterproof, it's also perfect for outdoor locations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter.reid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Works great with 10W LED. Quality looks good too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frazergrieve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

extremely powerful and keeps nice and cool

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carmel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2013

I used this LED driver in various places and I must say that it is very efficient and compact too.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 900 mA LED driv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

Perfect for a 10watt Led projector, powered from a 220volt line. Used in a garden under various weather conditions without any problem. Produces almost no heat.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vinfarrugia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Works as expected. Good quality for bathrooms and such environments

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DIY IP66 Waterproof 10W 50/60Hz 900mA Output LED Driver (DC 7-12V)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.59
 AC 220V to AC 12V 20W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 AC 90~240V 0.62A to DC 12V 2A 28W LED Power Driver - White + Orange
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 AC 100-240V to DC 2-13V (1-3)x1W LED Driver Ceiling Transformer Power Supply
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 72W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 30W 2.5A Input AC100-240V/Output DC12V LED Driver
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 0.3A 4-7W DC 10-25V to AC 85-265V External Constant Current Power Supply Driver for LED Panel Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 JIAWEN® 20W 600mA Led Power Supply Led Constant Current Driver Power Source (DC 30-36V Output)
1% buyUSD $ 10.39
 0.3A 8-12W DC 22-40V to AC 85-265V Internal Constant Current Power Supply Driver for LED Spot Lights
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 2PCSAC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 JIAWEN® 30W 900mA Led Power Supply Led Constant Current Driver Power Source (DC 24-36V Output)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5A 60W DC 12V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 AC 90-240V 0.62A to DC 12V 4A 48W LED Power Driver - White  Orange
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 12.5A 150W DC 12V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
3% buyUSD $ 16.79
 JIAWEN® 20W 600mA Led Power Supply Led Constant Current Driver Power Source (DC 28-36V Output)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 ZDM™ EU Plug DC 12V to AC 110-240V 2A 24W LED Power Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 4.79
 EU Plug AC110-240V to DC 12V 6A 72W LED Power Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 LED Strip Light Power Adapter EU US AU UK 12V 3A 36W
4% buyUSD $ 7.19
 13-18W 300mA Input AC100-240V/Output DC39-63V LED Driver
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 10PCS G4 Lamp Holder 2A 12-220V 60cm
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5W Power Driver for LED Light Bulb (AC 85-265V)
5% buyUSD $ 2.39
 EU Plug DC 12V to AC110-240V 2A 24W LEDPower Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 LED Lights Dimmer Switch (DC12-24V)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jiawen US Plug AC110-240V to DC 12V 5A LED Power Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 ZDM™ High Quality 12V 10A 120W Constant Voltage AC/DC Switching Power Supply Converter(110-240V to 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 JIAWEN® 100W 3000mA Led Power Supply Led Constant Current Driver Power Source (AC 85-265V Input / DC 30-36V Output)
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 JIAWEN® 50W 1500mA Led Power Supply Led Constant Current Driver Power Source (DC 24-36V Output)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 50W 1500mA Waterproof LED Driver Power Source  (AC 176-265V / DC 27-37V)
1% buyUSD $ 13.59
 JIAWEN® 10W 300mA Led Power Supply Led Constant Current Driver Power Source (DC 12-24V Output)
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 8.5A 100W DC 12V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 JIAWEN® 10W Led Power Supply Led Constant Current Driver Power Source (AC85-265V Input / DC18-36V Output)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 1.67A 20W DC 12V to AC 90-250V Waterproof Ferric Electronic LED Driver
1% buyUSD $ 11.54

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest