English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by borgcatania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

Item came in time and as described. Thanks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ingrid1073.ilcc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

te ayuda mucho a la hora de escribir para pasteles o cupcakes porque ejerce mucha presion y evita que el contenido se disperse

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rltassa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2016

i havent used this one yet it is a gift for my mother i hope she likes it
nothing like a cake pen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

its very nice and good price and advise other to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lovisastolpe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

Jag fick en rosa och den funkar jätte bra

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zche_22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

It looks ok. will see when I finally use it.But not having my hopes up as I am already disappointed on what I got.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cati
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2017

Só pecou no tempo de espera... de resto dentro do previsto...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marciaholanda.r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

ótimo igual da foto...adorei...agora vou testar...não vejo a hora de usar...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fleshly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2016

Все как в описании . очень довольна . дошло быстро

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christineesn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

Lindoo e super útil! Amei, uma pena que no Brasil o imposto é absurdo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DIY Pen Shape Decorating Tools(Random Color)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Stainless Steel Smoother Edge Cake Scraper, Pizza Dough Scraper Cutter, Kitchen Flour Pastry Icecream Cake Tool , CS-15
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Double Sugar Cake Edge Horn Screeding Unit ColorWhite
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 Set Of 46 Pcs DIY / High Quality / Cake Decorating / Baking Tool / Fashion For Cookie / For Chocolate / For Cupcake / For Cake ABS
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Scary bone Human Head Skull Silicone Fondant Soap 3D Cake Mold Cupcake Jelly Candy Chocolate Decoration Baking Tool Moulds
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 FOUR-C Excellent Snowflake Sugarcraft Fondant Cake Decorating Plunger Cutters,Christmas Theme Cake Tools Set
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 100PCS Cake Decorating DisposableIcingPastryDisposable Piping Bag Mold Tool
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 100pcs Disposable Icing Piping Cake Pastry Tip Cupcake Decorating Bags Tool(17*28cm)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Double Line Adjustable Stainless Steel Metal Cake Cut Tools Cake Slicer Device  Mold Bakeware Kitchen Cooking
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stainless Steel Nozzle Tips Silicone Cream  Pastry Bag Pocket DIY Cake Cup Icing Piping Fondant Sugar Decorating Set
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1Pcs Halloween Bat Cookie Cutter Metal Biscuit Mold Stainless Steel DIY Dessert Maker
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Plastic Baking Tool Cookie Pie Pizza Bread Pastry Lattice Roller Cutter
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Practical 2 in 1 Multi-functional Kitchen Tool Egg Cutter Slicer Chopper
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Baking Dishes & Pan For Cake For Cookie For Pie Metal High Quality
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 1Pcs  Dog\'S Favorite Bone Shape Aluminium Mold Cookie Cake Decorating Alloy Cutter Baking Mould Pastry Tools Baking Tools For Cakes
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cake Nozzle Fondant Dessert Decorating Pen Icing Piping Cream Syringe Tips
10% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest