English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (845 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Beautiful !!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ultimately love the new look this carbon fiber skin gave my iPhone 4S.

The look of my phone is totally different & with a much more comfortable feel. Installation was a breeze and I also love that it came in perfect packaging ensuring my products were safe.

I recommend this product to anyone that wants a new look and feel to their iPhone 4S.

I am greatly satisfied.

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stanislav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

looks very cool :)
You will not regret buying

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Максим
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

Необычная вещица. с ней телефон смотрится как то по иному, ощущение что материал уж сильно дорогой. мне понравилось.
фото есть только пленка там наклеена неправильно не сморите на нее

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FAN-TA-STI-CA!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

A dir poco fantastica e ottima e bella facile da applicare ( ci vuole pazienza ma è facile) e fa un figurone... La consiglio:) ciaooooo!

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владислав
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Пленка суппер, оч красиво получилось!)))

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lorenzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

ottimo prezzo, da uno stile impeccabile al vostro iphone, prodotto davvero perfetto!

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Шамиль
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Отличный товар! получил в срок. Размеры как раз совпадают, вырезано отлично, клеиться очень легко и прекрасно смотрится! Огромное вам спасибо!!!))))

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel Holanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Excelente produto, fiquei muito satisfeito com os serviços prestados pelo site, apenas tive problemas com políticas alfandegárias que atrasam a entrega do produto demorou extamente um mes para chegar... mas valeu muito a pena!!!

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felipe Veiga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2012

Excelente! ótimo produto, chegou dentro do esperado! Chegou em 20 dias úteis, Recomendo o site. Muito bom!

Att. Felipe Veiga Trevisan, Londrina. PR

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FranciscoGuerra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

Optimo produto fica mesmo bem no meu iphone. 5* aconselho a quem que mudar o aspecto de seu iphone muito fácil de aplicar.

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest