English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (819 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Beautiful !!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ultimately love the new look this carbon fiber skin gave my iPhone 4S.

The look of my phone is totally different & with a much more comfortable feel. Installation was a breeze and I also love that it came in perfect packaging ensuring my products were safe.

I recommend this product to anyone that wants a new look and feel to their iPhone 4S.

I am greatly satisfied.

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stanislav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

looks very cool :)
You will not regret buying

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владислав
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Пленка суппер, оч красиво получилось!)))

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lorenzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

ottimo prezzo, da uno stile impeccabile al vostro iphone, prodotto davvero perfetto!

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Шамиль
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Отличный товар! получил в срок. Размеры как раз совпадают, вырезано отлично, клеиться очень легко и прекрасно смотрится! Огромное вам спасибо!!!))))

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel Holanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Excelente produto, fiquei muito satisfeito com os serviços prestados pelo site, apenas tive problemas com políticas alfandegárias que atrasam a entrega do produto demorou extamente um mes para chegar... mas valeu muito a pena!!!

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felipe Veiga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2012

Excelente! ótimo produto, chegou dentro do esperado! Chegou em 20 dias úteis, Recomendo o site. Muito bom!

Att. Felipe Veiga Trevisan, Londrina. PR

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FranciscoGuerra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

Optimo produto fica mesmo bem no meu iphone. 5* aconselho a quem que mudar o aspecto de seu iphone muito fácil de aplicar.

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FELEA COSMIN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

'm Very pleased with your products
Very reliable
THANK YOU

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shakosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

awesome Sticker i like it

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 MOLISEN Cool 3D Diamond Front and Back Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elegant Flower Design Front and Back Screen Protector Film for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Two Packed Transparent Scratchproof Screen Protectors with Cleaning Clothes for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2 X Glare-free LCD Screen and Backside Protector Set for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Full-length Solid Black PU Leather Body Sticker for iPhone 6
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Hot Selling Leather Pattern Full Body Film Decal Sticker Guard for iPhone 6 Plus/iPhone 6S Plus(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solid Color Skin Guard with Black Back Protector for iPhone 5 (Optional Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3D Carbon Fiber Full Body Back Film Sticker for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Luxury Bling Full Body Protector Film Sticker for iPhone 6/iPhone 6S(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 [2-Pack] Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protectors for iPhone 5C
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Full Body Side+Top+Back+Button Pure Color Skin Sticker for iPhone 6 Plus(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Front+Side+Back Full-Body Bling Screen Sticker for iPhone 5C(Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solid Color Skin Guard with Transparent Back Protector for iPhone 5 (Optional Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Elonbo F91 Simple Fashion Style Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Full Body Side+Top+Back+Button Pure Color Skin Sticker for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Luminous Edge Film Guard Set for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest