English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (837 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Beautiful !!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ultimately love the new look this carbon fiber skin gave my iPhone 4S.

The look of my phone is totally different & with a much more comfortable feel. Installation was a breeze and I also love that it came in perfect packaging ensuring my products were safe.

I recommend this product to anyone that wants a new look and feel to their iPhone 4S.

I am greatly satisfied.

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stanislav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

looks very cool :)
You will not regret buying

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Teo Nesterov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

I love it. Sticks well, is very thin but resistant.

Very good looking, too.

Thank you.

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FELEA COSMIN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

'm Very pleased with your products
Very reliable
THANK YOU

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shakosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

awesome Sticker i like it -

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dmitriy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2011

Очень стильная и качественная защитная наклейка для iPhone 4, сделана под карбон, что придает моему айфону уникальый и крутой вид.
Очень привлекательная цена, вещь стоит потраченных денег.
Very stylish and high quality protective sticker for iPhone 4, is made by carbon fiber, which makes my iPhone is unique and cool look.
Very attractive price, the thing worth the money.

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nabil-040
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Very nice site
le bon site de shop

miniinthebox
miniinthebox
miniinthebox
miniinthebox
miniinthebox

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eric7om
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Reçu en 20 jours, produit identique à la photo , bonne qualité, s'adapte parfaitement à l'iPhone

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By @AlanGViera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Buena protección para el iPhone 4/4s de fibra de carbono. Recomendable!

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nata-m-a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

красивая наклейка, очень приятная)) но есть небольшие недочеты..

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
86% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Shinny Stylish Decorative Full Body Button Sticker for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Scrawl Design Front and Back Screen Protector Film for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 X Glare-free LCD Screen and Backside Protector Set for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Skull Print Alloy Red Home Button Sticker for iPhone/iPad/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Special Design Front and Back Screen Protector Film for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Screen Guard Protector for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Elegant Flower Design Front and Back Screen Protector Film for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Newspaper Pattern Front and Back Screen Protector Film for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest