English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (817 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Beautiful !!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ultimately love the new look this carbon fiber skin gave my iPhone 4S.

The look of my phone is totally different & with a much more comfortable feel. Installation was a breeze and I also love that it came in perfect packaging ensuring my products were safe.

I recommend this product to anyone that wants a new look and feel to their iPhone 4S.

I am greatly satisfied.

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stanislav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

looks very cool :)
You will not regret buying

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владислав
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Пленка суппер, оч красиво получилось!)))

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lorenzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

ottimo prezzo, da uno stile impeccabile al vostro iphone, prodotto davvero perfetto!

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Шамиль
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Отличный товар! получил в срок. Размеры как раз совпадают, вырезано отлично, клеиться очень легко и прекрасно смотрится! Огромное вам спасибо!!!))))

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel Holanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Excelente produto, fiquei muito satisfeito com os serviços prestados pelo site, apenas tive problemas com políticas alfandegárias que atrasam a entrega do produto demorou extamente um mes para chegar... mas valeu muito a pena!!!

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felipe Veiga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2012

Excelente! ótimo produto, chegou dentro do esperado! Chegou em 20 dias úteis, Recomendo o site. Muito bom!

Att. Felipe Veiga Trevisan, Londrina. PR

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FranciscoGuerra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

Optimo produto fica mesmo bem no meu iphone. 5* aconselho a quem que mudar o aspecto de seu iphone muito fácil de aplicar.

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FELEA COSMIN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

'm Very pleased with your products
Very reliable
THANK YOU

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shakosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

awesome Sticker i like it

Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Toophone® JOYLAND Metal Waterproof & Scratch Proof Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Black Horse Silicone Soft Case for iPhone4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Metal Aluminum Brushed & PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GGMM Jelly series for iPhone4S
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Tough Armor Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lncoming Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case for iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Flowing Hourglass Pattern Back Case for iPhone4/4S (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Toophone® JOYLANDSuper Cool Metal Transformer Waterproof Dustproof Anti Scrape Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Luxury Slim Armor Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case For iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solid Color with Touch Screen Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 GYM Ultra-thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lovely Silicone cute Whale Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Protective Ultra-Slim TPU Leather Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Sexy Figure Design TPU Soft Cover for iPhone 5C
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lncoming Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case For iPhone 5/5S (Assorted color)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Full-length Bling Glitter Body Sticker for iPhone 6
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Tape Pattern Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DF Metal Arc with ABS Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Metal Texture Wear Resistant Handle Comfortable Hard Case with High Quality PC for iPhone 6(Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
7% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest