English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by carlosbonome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Produto de excelente qualidade...Parabéns..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leticia_laube
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Ela vem desmontadas, mas são super fáceis de montar, além d e serem lindas. A entrega demorou 30 dias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lu2590
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2012

Accessorio pratico ed utile. Molto carino anche da vedere! Spedizione un pò lenta ma era previsto, quindi tutto ok!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gatita_dekai85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

Queda muy bien para organizar las pequeñas cosas que nunca sabes donde colocar,en la foto parece mas grande de lo que en realidad es y hay que tener paciencia para armarlo ya que es papel carton y tienes que doblar y unir las partes pero al final queda muy chulo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

I love this box. Have ordered 3 boxes. Thanks MTB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanjavlao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

not an ordinary box, it's colorful and useful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kckofhj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2012

great product. fab price. fast shipping. hope to buy more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lolkicsek
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

Lovely, anyway the bottom of the box is hard to fix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serdaroz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

Little smaller than I expected but it is mostly my fault, not checking the information. Great small boxes to organize.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2012

The cardboard material is not as solid as I'd hope for. Other than that, it's practical.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest