English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by giancarlo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

prima di tutto un buon giorno,i vs prodotti da me acquistati(oculari gomma per nikon dk 21) sono come gli originali,ma che distingue la differenza,ripeto la diferenza e' il VS prezzo,complimenti,augoro a voi un buon lavoro,cordiali saluti.cappellozza giancarlo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Its an ausum think n i just loved it at my best.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Excuse me, comment too late, it was really nice, good quality, i like it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

Past perfect op de Nikon D200. Ben erg blij

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alliab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2017

ja comprei e achei um muito bom os produtos e recomendo para qual que pessoa compra excelente muito ótimo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giovanni Tidona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

prodotto ottimo e funzionale,rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edeniris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

De site blijft makkelijk en goed om iets heel kleins voor weinig geld te kunnen bestellen.
het is alleen jammer dat het de laatste tijd zo druk is waardoor de levering ernstige vertraging opleverde... dat maakt de klant dan weer iets minder blij...
maar over het algemeen zijn wij super tevreden met miniinthebox..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruinie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

Niet van de originelen te onderscheiden. Stevig materiaal.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hadipo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

bueno y baratos en colombia cuestan 5 veces mas

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DK-21 Rubber Eye Cup Eyepiece for Nikon D300 D200 D90 D80 (Black)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 22mm Ear Shape Eye Cup Eyepiece for Nikon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HB-39 Lens Hood for NIKON AF-S DX 16-85mm f/3.5-5.6G VR HB39
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HB-18 HB18 Lens Hood for Nikon AF 28-105mm f/3.5-4.5D HB18
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 DK-20 Eyecup for NIKON D5100 D5000 and More
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EB EyeCup Eyepiece for Canon 5D Mark II 5D 70D 60D 50D 40D 30D 20D
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EF EyeCup Eyepiece for Canon EOS 500D 450D 400D 350D 300D
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 FOTGA® 72Mm Slim Fader Nd Filter Adjustable Variable Neutral Density Nd2 to Nd400
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Replacement LCD Display Screen for Panasonic Lumix DMC TZ30/TZ27/TZ31/ZS19/ZS20//Leica V-LUX40
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 EyeCup for Canon Ef 600D 550D 500D 1000D 450D 400D 350D XS XSi XTi XT
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Camera Wireless Remote Shutter Release for CANON Powershot G10 CANON EOS 1000D 500D 450D 400 350D 300D 50D(CCA066)
11% buyUSD $ 29.99
 DK-24 Replacement Rubber Eyecup for the Nikon D5000 Eyepiece DK24
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 18mm Ear Shape Eye Cup Eyepiece for Canon
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest