English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Maddi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Fits my phone perfectly and looks very nice. Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laura.hoeven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

it's really beautiful, nice and cute! I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Liz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Great case love the design! as a brunette this case is a must

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anthony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

Zeer goed, ideaal voor mensen die een iPhone 5/5s/6 hebben

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ChelseaD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

took a month to arrive but my order wa complete. I enjoy ordering from this website. Good quality and not expensive

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tmldewit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2016

Leuk hoesje jammer dat de zijkant wit is

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

Cute case.. but it looks more like a dark dark dark dark dark green than a black. Thought it was going to be a black case. Also, the letter 's' in brunettes is slightly off of the case. The siding of the case isn't silver, but dark green throughout. Other than those things, I like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jiskee1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

quick deliverry verry nice product !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pietersamelie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

It's so cute! Really happy I got this

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

nice, happy to find value for money products

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Do It Better Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.39
 Flamingos Pattern TPU Ultra-thin ranslucent Soft Back Cover for iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/ 6s/6/ SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Glow in the Dark Embossed Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus iPhone
2% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft  Case for iPhone 6/6S Plus
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Marble Pattern TPU Ultra-thin Translucent Soft Back Cover for Apple iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/ 6s/6/ SE/5s/5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case 3D Cartoon Soft Silicone iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Flower TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6  6Plus/6S Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Ultra Thin Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Banana Flower Soft Rubber for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone7 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus SE 5S Case Cover Bird Pattern High Penetration Painted TPU Material Phone Case
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tree Leaves Pattern TPU Ultra-thin Translucent Soft Back Cover for Apple iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Green Leaves Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flamingos Pattern TPU Ultra-thin ranslucent Soft Back Cover for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Watermelon  Pattern Transparent Soft TPU Phone Case for iPhone 7Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest