English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (48 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jazmynjb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

My favorite item in my order. It's exactly what I wanted. Looks like the picture. It's metal (vs plastic , which i've received thinking it was metal) Great Price also!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dida1011
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

I loved these bracelets! So much more worth the price!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anapila56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

It is heavy but has a nice finish. It goes with a lot of outfits.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spfe4414
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Vintage and rough material exactly how it looks on the picture!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wlli_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

lindo e chegou no tempo dito pelo site!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2015

De armband is erg mooi! Het ziet er precies zo uit op de foto, en ook nog helemaal niet duur! Een goede koop.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haylahayla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

A pulseira é bem bonita , demorou 6 meses pra chegar , mais foi culpa dos correios , é linda porém fragil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ntvdven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Nice product, the shipping might have been a bit long but it was not too long and the product was good, so I am really happy with the product. Would buy it again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

demora muito mas chega tudo direitinho. indico.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.acanfora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Ottimo! molto carino, un pò più scuro che nella foto ma bello lo stesso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest