English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (165 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by reynuki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Produto chegou, pena que demorou demais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salvatore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2017

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Surya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2017

The product is good as per the description.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2017

It didn't take long to arrive and it does the job of connecting my Windows phone to the iPhone media cable in my VW, so that I can charge the phone without the Bluetooth connection draining the battery.

Since ordering, I have had a stream of unwanted emails from the vendors. Now the item has arrived and is in use, I shall unsubscribe.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johhenrik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2016

I use it on an old iPod dock speaker that I have. That with a converter and I can charge my bluetooth receiver I have connected to it. The converter is this one: http://www.miniinthebox.com/usb-2-0-female-to-micro-usb-2-0-female-adapter_p3072263.html

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t_ml.galinkin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2016

Great product. As always great shopping experience. Will definitely be back.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Liwosz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

Delivery as expected and worked as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aztekjav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

I like the products, but I will not be ordering from this company. Mainly because it take too long to receive.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduha2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Perfect item, thank you, i will buy more, i love the fast and free shipping and i recommend this shop to everyone!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hukkinen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

The product was exactly what i needed. thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dock 30Pin iphone 4s ipad Female to Micro USB 2.0 Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100 S4 i9500
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 New 8Pin iphone 5s ipad Mini Female to Micro USB 2.0 Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100 S4 i9500
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Cable Charger Cable for Android Universal Magnetic Cable for Huawei ZTE XiaoMi High Speed Smart Phone
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Aluminum Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 1m
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan® Micro USB Metal Magnetic Adhesion Data Sync Charging Cable for Samsung Huawei and Other Android Smart Phones
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1ft -4ft USB A Male Left Bend Turn  Micro USB Left Spring Cable for Samsung Phones
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB to Magnetic Charger Dock Cable Adapter for Sony Xperia Z1 L39h Z Ultra Z2
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable for Android Phone(Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Braided Aluminum Cables 200cm
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Female to Micro USB Male and Micro USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 100 cm Micro USB Type-C Cable Braided Cell Phone Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tripod Bluetooth with Remote Control for iPhone / Android Smartphone / Tablet / iPad, Use for Video Recording, Pictures, or Live Streaming
13% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest