English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by drktatusko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

zamowienie dostalem zgodnie z opisem i foto jakie bylo na stronie. spelnia wymogi i pasuje dokladnie do telefonu gs2. po wymianie wszystko dokladnie pracuje bez zadnego problemu jak na pierwszy przeprowadzony test. wyminnik wraz samoprzylepna tasma dwustronna ulatwiajaca zamontowanie na miejscu.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mister_oge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2017

perfettamente funzionante. merce arrivata con i tempi stabiliti.tempi di consegna perfetti. site molto affidabili. ricomprerò senz'altro su questo sito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toorman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

goed werkend en gemakkelijk te installeren met You Tube begeleiding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moreno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

funziona perfettamente meglio dell' originale

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrej-sv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Заказ пришел без дополнительных затрат, только больше 8 рабочих дней. Качеством доволен. Со службой поддержки не общался. Отслеживание заказа было только в Швеции. Когда пришло уведомление, я даже не ожидал.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pjdura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

perfecto cambiado y solucionado los problemas de carga de bateria, descarga rapida, avisos de alto voltaje etc

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaqu79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Todo perfecto!! Muy rapido y en perfecto estado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mara97430
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

super mon tel est ressusciter une nouvel vie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertdmvip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

MUITO BOM O PRODUTO INDICO A TODOS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erik.10js
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Funcionou perfeito.

Não fui taxado : )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest