English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (238 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mark Borg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Gr8 item with huge efficiency d price & fast delivery compliments it.

Dock Station Charger Stand for Apple iPad with Audio Line Out Dock Station Charger Stand for Apple iPad with Audio Line Out
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By denise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

nice quality but only work without a case. work with iphone 4 s too

Dock Station Charger Stand for Apple iPad with Audio Line Out
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jensendon21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

My new home for my iPad. Had to take the iPad cover off to fit onto the charger. Looks and works very nicely, I don't even miss my iPad cover.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renefuentes1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

Very Nice. I like this product. I like the products I've ordered. I gave it as a gifts. Very Useful to my friends. They like it too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By may
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

it is very good and cheap in the market it is 200 to 300 krones, I´m happe to have it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dock charger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

This works great at my bedside. I can charge myriad while listening to music or talking books as i i go o sleep

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

This is a great product charges real quick and the delivery was fast now I know where to get products for my iPad 2

Dock Station Charger Stand for Apple iPad with Audio Line Out Dock Station Charger Stand for Apple iPad with Audio Line Out
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joaquin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Works great, nice finish and very stable dock for iPad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By catdaddy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

Works well, happy with the product :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great dock!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

works well and worth it! it looks clean and fits well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dock Station Charger Stand for Apple iPad with Audio Line Out
57% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 USB AC Mains Charger EU Adapter for iPad
29% buyUSD $ 7.13
 Sync and Charging Docking Station with 3.5mm Audio Line-out for Apple iPad (White)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dual-port USB Car Charger for iPhones and iPads (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Port Travel AC Charger Adapter with LED Light for iPad ,iPhone and iPod (110V-240V,2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Charging and Rest Double Channels Sync Base Dock White for iPad 2 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3.5mm Line-out Docking Station for iPad 2 Charging and Data(White)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 In-Car Charger for Apple iPad (White)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3.5mm Line-out Docking Station for iPad 2 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Micro USB Female to Apple 30 Pin Male Charge and Sync Adapter for iPad ,iPhone and iPod (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Power Adapter Charger for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad (White, 2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 UL Plug Dual USB Port Travel AC Charger Adapter with LED Light for iPad ,iPhone and iPod (110V-240V,2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Power Adapter + USB Cable + Car Charger + Docking Station Set for Apple iPad
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dual USB Car Charger for The New iPad and iPad 2 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest